Suggestions will show after typing in the search input. Use the up and down arrows to review. Use enter to select. If the selection is a phrase, that phrase will be submitted to search. If the suggestion is a link, the browser will navigate to that page.
How-to
Host

Snooze, unlist, or deactivate your listing

If you want to stop receiving new reservations and remove your listing from search results, you have options. Choose a way to manage your listing that works for you.

  • Snooze it for a set period of time (as long or as short as you’d like!)
  • Unlist it until you’re ready to receive reservations again
  • Deactivate it if you’ll no longer host your place (all confirmed reservations must be complete)

If you snooze or unlist, you’ll still host your guests for any confirmed reservations.

Snoozing

To snooze your listing and hide it from search results for a set period of time:

  1. Go to Listings and select the listing you want
  2. Under Listing basics, go to Listing status and click Edit
  3. Click Snoozed and choose start and end dates
  4. Click Save

Temporarily unlisting

To remove your listing from search results indefinitely:

  1. Go to Listings, and select the listing you want
  2. Under Listing basics, go to Listing status and click Edit
  3. Click Unlisted, and select the reason you're unlisting
  4. Click Unlist

Permanently deactivating

To permanently deactivate your listing:

  1. Go to Listings, and select the listing you want
  2. Under Listing basics, go to Listing status and click Edit
  3. Click Deactivate and select the reason you're deactivating
  4. Click Deactivate

Keep in mind that deactivating your listing won’t affect any reviews from your guests or reviews you’ve left them – they’ll still show on the public profiles.

Did this article help?

Related articles

Get help with your reservations, account, and more.
Log in or sign up