Skip to content
    Navigate forward to access suggested results
    Skip to main help content

    Can I withdraw a pre-approval that I've sent to a guest?

    Yes, as long as a guest hasn’t already booked your place. Otherwise, there are no penalties for withdrawing a pre-approval.

    Guests are encouraged to book within 24 hours after you send a pre-approval, so we recommend withdrawing it right away if you need to.

    To withdraw a pre-approval:

    1. Go to your message with the guest
    2. Click Withdraw pre-approval