What is a trusted browser?
If you turn on login notifications, you can mark the browser you often use to access your Airbnb account as trusted – when you use a trusted browser to access your account, we won’t notify you.
To mark a browser as trusted:
- Enable login notifications.
- Log in to your Airbnb account from the browser you want to trust.
- You’ll see a Add to trusted browsers? window appear. Select the option next to Trust this browser.
- Click Save.
You should only mark a browser as trusted if you're on a private computer or phone.