Skip to content
    Navigate forward to access suggested results
    Skip to main help content

    What is a trusted browser?

    If you turn on login notifications, you can mark the browser you often use to access your Airbnb account as trusted – when you use a trusted browser to access your account, we won’t notify you.

    To mark a browser as trusted:

    1. Enable login notifications.
    2. Log in to your Airbnb account from the browser you want to trust.
    3. You’ll see a Add to trusted browsers? window appear. Select the option next to Trust this browser.
    4. Click Save.

    You should only mark a browser as trusted if you're on a private computer or phone.