Skip to content
    Navigate forward to access suggested results
    Skip to main help content

    How do I activate my listing?

    To make your listing public in search results and on your profile page:

    1. Go to Your listings on airbnb.com and select a listing
    2. Click Manage listing
    3. Next to Listing status, click Edit
    4. In the dropdown menu, select Listed
    5. Click Save at the bottom of the page
    Once you change your status to Listed, it can take up to an hour for this update to be reflected in search results. If you don’t want to receive any enquiries or requests, you can snooze or deactivate your listing.