El edificioEl complejo muy arbolado
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is in a greener place of the city, the Prado. It is CONFORTABLE, BRIGHT and QUIET. It is in a big park whit private security, you can enjoy it day and night. Bakery, bars, supermarket near. It is 20 minutes from down town.

The space

The apartment has a big living, dining room, a kitchen, two bedrooms. One has two beds, and the other one has a couple bed. The bathroom is new, and has a bathtub. The kitchen it is comfortable.

Guest access

I live forty kilometres from the city, but I am available for anything that you need.

Interaction with guests

I live forty kilometres from the city, but I am available for anything that you need.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 8AM - 9PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $63 SGD
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 8AM - 9PM

It is an apartament so after ten in the evening it is not alow be noising. Can´t somke tabaco.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Niki User Profile
March 2017
Maite went above and beyond to help us with our stay. She was amazing. A Uber driver said the neighborhood was dangerous but I never felt unsafe. There was plenty of children around. We took buses most places. It was convenient though far from the downtown

Isanias User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Eduardo User Profile
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Felipe User Profile
February 2016
We had a pleasant stay in Marie's house. The apartment was very clean and organized. The atmosphere of the neighborhood (close to Prado Garden) was enjoyable as well (despite being a little far from the down town). We also found markets, bakery, bars, and restaurant pretty close! Maite was a regardful host. We recomend!!!

Elisabeth User Profile
January 2016
My stay in Montevideo was wonderful! Maité was an ideal host that helped my friends and I figure out the bus system and anything else we inquired about. She even took us to the bus terminal on our last day. The place was very nice and clean. I would recommend staying with Maité to everyone.

Abraham User Profile
August 2017
Maité es una persona muy accesible y amable. Nos ayudó con la organización de una sorpresa por lo que la entrega de las llaves fue muy flexible. A la salida, nos ofrecieron quedarnos por más tiempo a causa del clima conviviendo con la familia. Fui con mis padres, por lo que el departamento es idóneo para una familia o pareja. El Parque Posadas se caracteriza por su tranquilidad y seguridad. Dentro del complejo encuentras completamente todo para disfrutar la estancia en Montevideo. También se encuentra en un lugar clave para moverte dentro de la ciudad. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

Cristiane User Profile
August 2017
Recomendo! O apartamento é simples e por isso nos sentimos como se estivéssemos em casa. A Maitê nos recebeu super bem e ficamos bem à vontade. Fomos de carro e mesmo as vagas sendo rotativas conseguimos estacionar todos os dias e tem vigia. Notei que passa muito ônibus e taxis próximo ao condominio; tem lugar para caminhar, tem mercado, pizzaria, fast foods, museu, jardim, etc, tudo muito próximo; e é relativamente perto do centro.

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Marindia, UruguayJoined in January 2013
Maité User Profile

Me gusta mucho viajar, conocer personas, costumbre y lugares.
Amo aprender cosas nuevas. Estoy por dentro del mundo del movimiento somatico, danzas circulares, contact, armonización y danza, Feldenkrais.
Me estoy formando en terapias corporales. Sanando desde adentro hacia afuera, desde afuera hacia adentro, conmigo y con otros.
Comparto la vida con mi hijo de dos años, mi compañero, amigos y familias.
Me recuerdo agradecer cada día todo la que la vida trae, para disfrutar, crecer y conocer.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings