THE LOVE SHACK
Hosted by Marian
Marian is the host.Marian is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet
A free-standing shed on the horse-drawn bin. Private terrace. It has a sink but showers do you in the adjacent outside bathroom and there is also a separate wooden outdoor toilet. Very cozy and adventurous all :-)
translated by Google

een vrijstaand schuurtje aan de paardenbak. eigen terrasje. Het heeft een wastafel maar douchen doe je in de naastgelegen buiten badkamer en daar is ook een apart houten buiten toilet. Heel gezellig en avontuurlijk allemaal :-)


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Hot tub
Internet
Wireless Internet

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sarah User Profile
August 2017
Nice hosts & great location. We really enjoyed our stay, I highly recommend this airbnb.

Chloé User Profile
June 2017
Just amazing ! A really atypical AirBnb in the nature. Calm, clean and well furnished appartement. Marian is super nice too and helped us a lot. You borrowed 2 bicycles for free to go to the Windmills, it was a really pleasant ride. I recommend it !

Geert User Profile
May 2017
Very cosy, and including a nice picnick breakfast.

Maria Silvia User Profile
July 2016
We stayed there for 2 nights. As we arrived in the afternoon Marian and her family welcomed us and made us feel at ease. They offered us to eat together: a delicious barbecue with wine and beer, simply perfect! The day after we used their tandem to go around kinderdiijk and to g…

Gwennhael User Profile
May 2017
Le logement est très atypique ce qui donne une ambiance chaleureuse. Nous avons passez un très bon séjour malheureusement Marian n'étais pas la pour notre départ ni pour nous autoriser a prendre les vélos

Brigitte User Profile
April 2017
Belle endroit et hote bienveillante

二勇 User Profile
September 2016
房间不错,羊皮的地垫,毯子,枕套,赞一个。 前面就是一个养牛场,味道有点,其他都好啦

Lekkerkerk, NetherlandsJoined in October 2012
Marian User ProfileMarian is a superhost.
Ik ben de zus van Robert, helaas is Robert feb 2016 overleden en hebben zijn dochters aan mij gevraagd of ik mijn intrek in de boerderij wil nemen en de B&B wil gaan voortzetten. Natuurlijk wil ik dat met aller liefde en plezier doen, en de mensen die mij kennen vinden mij hier o…
Languages: English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Marian’s place.
Marian
Lorence and Nadine help host.
Lorence
Nadine

The neighbourhood

Similar listings