Skip to content
Modernes Schlaf/Wohnzimmer  Voll ausgestattete Küche
Oma Lina´s Ferienhaus Wohnung Bella
Oma Lina´s Ferienhaus Wohnung Bella
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Our holiday house offer living space of 2 to 12 people The indicated price refers to a room for 2 persons Several rooms need to contact us The kitchen and the bathroom are only used by you of course
translated by Google

Unser Ferienhaus bieten Wohnraum von 2 bis zu 12 Personen
Der Angegebene Preis bezieht sich auf ein Zimmer für 2 Personen
Mehrere Zimmer benötigen, kontaktieren Sie uns
Die Küche und das Badezimmer werden selbstverständlich nur von Ihnen genutzt

The space

The accommodation is available exclusively for the booked time. However, pets are not allowed.
translated by Google

Die Unterkunft steht Ihnen exclusiv für die gebuchte Zeit zur Verfügung.
Leider sind jedoch keine Haustiere erlaubt.

Guest access

You can use in the apartment all freely. The apartment will be used during your stay exclusively by you.
translated by Google

Sie können in der Wohnung alles frei Nutzen. Die Wohnung wird während Ihres Aufenhaltes exclusiv von Ihnen genutzt.

Interaction with guests

During your stay, you are always welcome to ask questions and suggestions.
translated by Google

Während Ihres Aufenthaltes steht Ihnen immer gerne jemand für Fragen und Anregungen zur Verfügung.

Other things to note

A wireless Internet is available for a small extra charge, please contact us.
translated by Google

Ein W-Lan Netz ist für einen kleinen Aufpreis verfügbar, bitte sprechen Sie uns an.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Free parking on premises
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $41 SGD
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules

Wir erwarten von unseren Gästen das Sie mit unsere Wohnung und der Ausstattung umgehen als wäre dies ihre eigene. Haustiere sind leider nicht erlaubt.

Cancellations
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Lidia User Profile
February 2016
Reinhard's and his parents house is in a very quiet village and countryside . We were greeted very well, even though we arrived late. The house is new, clean and very quiet . We went to work in Nuremberg and it takes 40 minutes by car. Recommended to those who can not stand the traffic and noise of the city !

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Dietenhofen, GermanyJoined in June 2015
Reinhard User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings