Luminoso appartamento con giardino
Hosted by Irene
Irene is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment located in a garden house with independent entrance. The apartment consists of living room with sofa bed, kitchen, bathroom and a bedroom. Equipped with all utensils and accessories, including TV, fridge and washing machine.
translated by Google

Appartamento situato in una casa con giardino dotato di ingresso indipendente. L'appartamento è composto da soggiorno con divano-letto, cucina, bagno e una camera da letto. Fornita di ogni utensile e accessorio, compresi tv, frigo e lavatrice.

The space

The beds are 4: 2 in the bedroom 2 in living room (double sofa bed) In addition, children under the age of 10 are provided with a cot / cot. In the house there is a fully equipped kitchen with pots and crockery, a laundry corner, fridge freezer and tv.
translated by Google

I posti letto sono 4:
2 in camera da letto
2 in soggiorno (divano-letto)

In aggiunta, per i bambini sotto i 10 anni è disponibile una culla/lettino.

In casa è presente una cucina accessoriata e fornita di pentole e stoviglie, un angolo lavanderia, frigorifero con freezer e tv.

Interaction with guests

I live next to the apartment, so they are always available for any information or need.
translated by Google

Abito accanto all'appartamento, quindi sono sempre reperibile per qualsiasi informazione o necessità.

Other things to note

Only small pets are allowed. NO CATS.
translated by Google

Sono ammessi solo animali di piccola taglia. NO GATTI.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Ann User Profile
May 2016
We were on of the first to stay with Irene and she did a wounerful job of making us feel welcome. The apartment was better than the photos could show. We were in the heart of Latzera and that made for easy walking to the city and shops. Irene welcomed us with a kitchen full of local breads , pizza, pastries , fresh fruits,pasta and home made pasta sauce. She showed us were everything was and left written instructions in English on how to use the washing machine, which was new and worked well. The bedding and towels were of high quality.We spent 6 days with Irene and could easily spent another week. Gonosa and Matera for sassi. Latzera,Massafra,and Mottola for gravania, rocky churches, and museums.The drive to Alberobello for the trulli was amazing. Our favorite was the underground tour in Gravina in Puglia. The 2 hour tour gave the history of rocky church and sassi. We had no idea that the cities are built on cellars that go 80 feet down.Irene's apartment gave a true Itilan experience in a great easy to reach location. The parking is on street, we had no problem finding a place not even on Monday when there is a extensive market set up in the city.The best bread in the world is 2 blocks away. We went there almost every morning.

Dario User Profile
October 2017
Bella la casa e gentilissimi gli host! Comoda e confortevole è in un luogo tranquillo a 4 passi dal centro

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Laterza, ItalyJoined in December 2015
Irene User Profile
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings