Skip to content
Habitación privada y baño exclusivo
Habitación privada y baño exclusivo
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
You won’t be charged yet
Private room, freshly painted and decorated with bed 1.35, fitted wardrobe, two bedside tables, tv, wifi, bathroom just for him guest right next to the room with large bath. It allows to accommodate two people in a new and quiet area in Parla Este.
translated by Google

Habitación privada, recién pintada y decorada con cama de 1,35, armario empotrado, dos mesillas, tv, wifi, baño sólo para él huésped justo al lado de la habitación con bañera grande. Permite alojar a dos personas en una zona nueva y tranquila en Parla Este.

The space

For rent a private room with bed of 1.35, two bedside tables, wardrobe, wifi 50 Mb and independent bathroom. In a quiet house consisting of three bedrooms, two bathrooms with bath, we share kitchen and spacious living room, in gated community with pool in summer!
translated by Google

Se alquila una habitación privada con cama de 1,35, dos mesillas, armario empotrado,wifi 50 Mb y baño independiente. En una casa tranquila formada por tres dormitorios, dos baños con bañera, compartimos cocina y amplio salón, en urbanización cerrada con piscina en verano!

Guest access

Apartment in private urbanization two large swimming pools surrounded by lawn and children's area.
translated by Google

Piso en urbanización privada dos piscinas grandes rodeadas de césped y zona infantil.

Interaction with guests

Total availability for anything you need in person, via telephone or whastapp!
translated by Google

Disponibilidad total para cualquier cosa que necesiten presencial, vía telefónica o whastapp!

Other things to note

Flat shared with a young couple, and a yorkshire mini dog.
translated by Google

Piso compartido con una pareja joven, y una perrita yorkshire mini.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Lift
Pool
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people $10 SGD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $33 SGD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 2PM

Gastos a compartir (luz,agua,gas), internet gratis !
No fumar en la habitación.
Limpieza de la habitación y baño a cargo del huésped.
Se pide al huésped que las zonas comunes que se haga cargo de dejarlas en las mismas condiciones de limpieza en la que se encuentran, fregar sus platos y recoger la cocina después de cocinar. También sé le pide al huésped que cuide de los electrodomésticos , horno, microondas ,vitro, platos, sartenes ,que se presta para usar durante su estancia,igual que el mobiliario de la casa !
Alcohol en exceso y dogras no son bienvenidas.
Se agradece que se apagan las luces cuando no se está en casa y respetar las horas de sueño.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - UnYorkshire de un kilo y medio , educada y obediente !
Some spaces are shared - La cocina y el salón se comparte con nosotros!
Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Availability
1 night minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Leah User Profile
September 2017
My experience during this trip was great! AaKinga was a superb host. She made me feel welcomed in her home and so did her little doggy Daisy. Her hospitality was awesome. My stay was well worth it!

Katy User Profile
September 2017
It was an absolute pleasure staying at Kinga's place. She made us feel so welcome and at home. The house is very quiet and clean. Our room was perfect and the bathroom was great. We even cooked a bit in the kitchen and it was great. I would recommend this place to anyone!

Tran User Profile
September 2017
Kinga is a friendly host! Take care us really carefully!

Débora User Profile
June 2017
I stayed with Kinga and Vicent for a month and they were great hosts, really nice. I felt at home. The room was like the pictures show, clean and confortable, with lots of natural light. The neighbourhood has all the amenities close and the location was great for me. It was an overall great experience and if I ever come back I'll definitely stay with them again!

Maìa User Profile
March 2016
Lovely place, the room is very cozy and confortable, super clean!

Rubén User Profile
November 2017
Todo como esperaba. Trato genial. Lugar recomendable.

Josin User Profile
September 2017
muy contento todo correcto y muy bien

Madrid, SpainJoined in January 2016
Kinga User Profile

Somos una pareja joven,muy sociables que nos gusta conocer otras personas y culturas, para enriquecer nuestra experiencia ! Nos gusta viajar y conocer mundo.

Languages: English, Español, Magyar
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings