Full use of kitchen facilitiesAccess to laundry services
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

• Modern, spacious Blacktown home
• Private bedroom & bathroom
• Bathroom complete with shower and bath to relax in after a long day
• Communal kitchen, dining and lounge room, shared with other boarders
• 15min drive to Hillsong Hills Campus
• Walking distance to bus stop – Buses go to Blacktown station, Hills area, Parramatta etc
• Uber runs in this area

The space

Come home to your private bedroom complete with a double bed, 40" TV w/DVD player, desk and wireless internet. The room comes with ironing facilities and a large built in wardrobe for you to hold tomorrows outfit or suit. The private bathroom comes complete with shower, toilet and bath, ready to help you relax after a long day. Essential amenities such as towels and sheets provided for your convenience. Along with a private mini-fridge in your room you will have access to a complete kitchen, lounge and dining room as well as laundry facilities available for guests to use.

Enjoy a complimentary cereal breakfast or cup of coffee as you start the day, or wind down with a cup of tea before bed.

All of this available to you, when you spend a night at Mein Reich.

Guest access

Mein Reich provides guests with privacy. Entering through a separate entrance, guests walk up a flight of stairs to the second floor, where they will find a complete kitchen, dining and lounge room, as well as their bedroom and bathroom.

Interaction with guests

Although we won't be staying on the same floor, we can be easily contacted and will be delighted to help you out during your stay. Whether its recommendations, travel tips or reading a map, we are more than happy to help!

Wireless Internet
Air conditioning

Extra people $22 SGD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $33 SGD
Security Deposit $220 SGD
Weekend Price $88 SGD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

We would love for everyone to have an enjoyable stay with us! So we have a few basic house rules that will help everyone achieve that.

We have a small dog that gets very excited to have company and who will come out to greet you. Please make sure the gate is closed behind you, as we would hate for something to happen to him if he runs out.

As the kitchen and living area is communal, we ask that you please clean up after yourself and keep noise levels down to respect other guests.

There is NO SMOKING inside the house or on the premises.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Bedroom and facilities are located on the upper floor of a spacious double storey house
Pet(s) live on property - Small dog, loves attention
No parking on property - Plenty of street parking on a quiet suburban road
Some spaces are shared - Private bedroom and bathroom with your own mini fridge and tv. Communal/shared spaces include kitchen and living area


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Check In
Yvonne User Profile
October 2017
Celine is a wonderful host. She was friendly and attentive, but at the same time respectful of my privacy. The space was immaculately clean and Celine made everything happen so that I had a comfortable stay. I definitely recommend a stay at her house, and hope to be back soon.

Aled User Profile
September 2017
I had a lovely time at Mein Reich. The host, Celine, welcomed me into her comfortable and spacious home. A great place to stay!

Sandra User Profile
April 2017
Very helpful and very accommodating host. Clean and modern house with modern facilities.

Josie User Profile
October 2016
Celine was there to greet me upon my arrival. Very informative of the area and answered all my questions perfectly

Jayden User Profile
September 2016
A lovely house, kept very clean. Great location, walking distance to bus stop. Celine was very helpful with information about the area. Will be staying again

Joined in January 2016
Celine User Profile


I'm Celine and I'm a University student who loves animals and meeting new people! I have been studying full-time for the last few years, which is what has led me to become an Airbnb host, and allowed me to meet several new people on their travels, usually in the area for business. My listings ensure privacy during your stay, but I am just a phone call or text away if you ever need anything. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions about my listings, I'll be happy to chat!

Talk soon,

Celine :)

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings