Skip to content
la vista dalla finestra di latoil paesaggio intorno
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Puglia: NEL BLU DIPINTO DI BLU!

Adriana User Profile
Adriana

Puglia: NEL BLU DIPINTO DI BLU!

Entire apartment
5 guests2 bedrooms5 beds1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath

The space

This lovingly restored apartment is located in the countryside of Conversano, Puglia, between the historical city centre and the Adriatic coast, just a 10-minute drive from the beaches of Polignano a Mare and Monopoli. From the terrace you can see a wonderful sea view, in the garden above pine trees. Products from the vegetable biologic garden are available. The house, recently renovated, is furnished with modern furniture; it features a large living room and 1 bedroom; it comfortably sleeps 4 people (one double bed plus a sofa-bed), 1 bathroom with shower. Amenities include: fully equipped kitchen, washing machine, hairdresser, ironing board/iron, english and german books, toys for children.
Your dogs and cats are welcome.
Conversano, surrounded by olive groves and vineyards, is lively, sophisticated and full of festivals/events throughout summer — yet never overrun with tourists. Enjoy the “passeggiata” in the cobblestone-paved old town streets at "Largo di Corte", full of shops and restaurants, explore the castle and surroundings, cook with fine, fresh products from the street markets, and take in free concerts and street performances. This is also the perfect gateway for famous tourist destinations nearby ( like Alberobello, Castellana Grotte, Ostuni, Martina Franca, Valle d’Itria).
All are a few miles away.
Rest and relax guaranteed !

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Iron
TV
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed, 1 sofa bed, 1 couch
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM and check out out by 11AM

Availability

2 Reviews

Hosted by Adriana

Conversano, ItalyJoined in July 2012
Adriana User Profile
14 Reviews
2 References
Verified
Mi piace vivere in modo naturale, sano e vero. Adoro viaggiare, conoscere luoghi e gente diversa ma mi piace anche stare nella mia casa e godere la vista del mare e della campagna circostante. I miei figli, il mio cane e la mia gatta sono la mia vita. Ascolto la musica ogni gior…
Languages: English, Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood