Fully equipped kitchen
Summer apartment with pool

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious fully equipped self contained 1 bedroom apartment in country villa. Features a large furnished loggia for outdoor living & exclusive use of swimming pool.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We want everyone to enjoy their stay here so no specific rules except for no smoking indoors. All we ask is for you to treat us & ours with respect as we will do you & yours.
Pets considered (Dogs only), however, please be aware the property is not fenced.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Angelo User Profile
August 2017
We spent a week here with our 18-month-old daughter and had a wonderful time. The house was clean and very well-equipped with lots of thoughtful extras and Karen was a kind and helpful host. The area is perfect for relaxing away from the crowds and the location very convenient for visiting all parts of the region. We would definitely return and recommend to others.
Karen User Profile
Response from Karen:
It was great having you all here and we are so glad you had a good time. Hope to see you all again in the near future.
August 2017

Anna User Profile
July 2017
This was a well equipped, clean and comfortable little apartment set in a beautiful countryside location. Car is a must, as stated in the advert, to be able to get around to the beautiful little towns in the area. It was lovely and quiet, with lots of wildlife and nature. Karen was on hand and very helpful, but without being imposing, allowing us our privacy. The apartment was well furnished for all needs, along with carefully thought out homely touches that added that little something extra. We enjoyed trips out for dinner, but also staying in of an evening, enjoying eating in the furnished loggia. The pool was perfect for a cool down when sunbathing, which was necessary on the very hot days! Trips out to the lake and to explore the surrounding area were easy with the guidance Karen gave. I would highly recommend this for a quiet getaway. Thank you for a wonderful stay, Karen and Ant, we hope to return!
Karen User Profile
Response from Karen:
Thank you for your lovely comments. It was great to see you both enjoy your stay & pleasure having you here. Hopefully we will see you again.
July 2017

Michelle User Profile
August 2016
When we arrived we were made to feel very welcome. Karen and Anthony were wonderful hosts. Very helpful, telling us where to visit and all about local events should we wish to go. They were on hand if we needed any information or help, but not intrusive in any way. The apartment was just as described and as shown in the photos. Clean and well equipped. We had everything we needed. No complaints here. The lovely pool was very welcomed in the searing heat. If only we could give this whole experience more than 5 stars!!! We only spent a short time visiting and wished we had way longer. The surrounding small towns and villages are exquisite. We'll definitely return and explore more. Thank you, Karen and Tony for making our stay perfect!
Karen User Profile
Response from Karen:
Always a pleasure to host people who love Italian life so much, hope to see you again soon.
August 2016

Rossella User Profile
August 2017
Il nostro soggiorno è stato fantastico. Karen è veramente molto gentile e disponibile a dare consigli sui posti da vedere, ma senza essere mai nemmeno lontanamente invadente. La casa è deliziosa, pulita, ben arredata e fornita di tutto. È nel verde di un paesaggio stupendo ma vicina a luoghi interessanti da visitare. Ah, in questi giorni di gran caldo la piscina è stata apprezzatissima. Quindi, soggiorno perfetto, grazie Karen!
Karen User Profile
Response from Karen:
Così contento di averlo apprezzato, è stato un piacere incontrarmi entrambi
August 2017

Margaret User Profile
August 2016
Il posto è stupendo, immerso nel verde e tranquillità, tra colline e borghi medioevali. L'appartamento è ancora più bello di quanto rappresentato sul sito e anche le luci dell'appartamento erano accoglienti e belli. Karen è stata un'ottima host, aveva provvisionato l'appartamento con tutto ciò di cui avevamo bisogno, ci ha dato anche gli ottimi consigli, ma ci ha anche dato il privacy che volevamo. Karen è gentilissima, la casa è perfetta - volevamo rimanere molto di più e ci torneremo di sicuro!
Karen User Profile
Response from Karen:
So glad you enjoyed your stay, we definitely enjoyed having you here. We always strive to give guests the peace & privacy you deserve so I'm glad we achieved that for you. Look forward to your next visit - I have more fairy lights on order!!
August 2016

Ignazio User Profile
May 2016
L'accoglienza è stata buona (qualche difficoltà per raggiungere la casa a causa di una fitta nebbia e perché, comunque, la casa si trova nel verde più immenso e naturale che ci sia). Karen ci ha fatto già trovare la stufa camino accesa e la casa calda, noi abbiamo solo aggiunto legna quando si consumava. I mobili sono spartani ma adatti ad un uso vacanza e la casa ha tutti gli accessori dalla macchina da caffè alle stoviglie, dal dvd allo stereo! Inoltre fuori c'è una piccola veranda con dei divanetti in vimini, comoda per l'estate. Che dire!? Grazie Karen!
Karen User Profile
Response from Karen:
E 'stato un peccato che il tempo non era meglio per il vostro soggiorno, si spera la prossima volta !! Molte grazie Karen.
May 2016

United KingdomJoined in December 2015
Karen User Profile

I am a fun loving 50+ Yorkshire lass. I love traveling with my husband & dog and relish new adventures...

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings