Patio and back gardenThe lawn
Cozy Family Home in Kent
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our family home is in leafy Kent on a quiet street, with easy access to green fields and woodland. The village shops and station are within walking distance, central London is just a 40 minute train ride away, or Bromley shopping centre a short bus or car ride.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $38 SGD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $9 SGD
Security Deposit $188 SGD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $62 SGD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We would expect the Kitchen to be kept clean and tidy as it is a shared area. We leave our shoes at the door, please bring indoor slippers to wear around the house.
Drunken or shouty behaviour would not tolerated, we like to be nice!
Please feel free to ask advice about any trips you might be planning, or just come and share an evening coffee with us
This is a no smoking house.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katie User Profile
September 2017
The location was great for us as we had a function in Hayes high street and were able to walk there in 5 minutes. Also 5 minutes walk to train station for central London.

Maxime User Profile
September 2017
Very cosy and clean house, the only problem has been with my bike whitch have been stole by somebody, Ann Mary found my bike but it was missing the break, so don't let bicycle in the garden.

Rhys&Emmy User Profile
July 2017
We had to change our plans on the day of check in so we didn't stay in the end. Ann-Marie's communication was excellent though and I am sure she would have been an excellent host too.

Rasheed User Profile
March 2017
Good host, very accommodating, tidy home.

Elliot User Profile
March 2017
Great value for money. I would recommend this to anyone.

Richard User ProfileRichard is a superhost.
March 2017
Very clean, cosy and friendly, would definitely recommend

Robyn User Profile
February 2017
Home from Home. Thank you for another easy, comfortable stay xx

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
England, United KingdomJoined in July 2015
Ann-Marie User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings