Skip to content
Bedroom plus furnishingsKitchen
Private room in apartment

Plain and Simple Room

Plain and Simple Room

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

I have "instant booking" switched on, which means you don't have to ask me to book the room and in fact, I'd prefer it if you just booked the room if you like it. Don't ask me, it's available to everyone who is a registered AirBnB user and who has provided a government ID.

The room is about 20 square meters and has heating and cooling (a fan). What's really great is the location (outer suburbs) - 2 min walk to train station and 22 mins to the city by train.

Amenities
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Iron
Hair dryer
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 7PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

55 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Monica User Profile
February 2018
Very welcoming host, offering a clean, nicely outfitted room with refrigerator, good mattress, good heating, good wifi. The apartment is on third level without lift, so if you have heavy luggage this might pose a challenge, meanwhile bathroom/toilet is a shared facility. Apartmen…

Evangelos User Profile
January 2018
VERY GOOD HOSPITALLITY,NICE ROOM

Doruk User Profile
January 2018
everything perfect

Tayeb Cherif User Profile
January 2018
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sachin User Profile
November 2017
Adam was a great host. Helpful and cordial.

Ruffy User Profile
October 2017
This guy is a superb host! Nothing much as I could say... Indeed, his room is literally a great place to stay. Thumbs up and kudos, as always till we meet next time Adam (You know what it is all about:). For those who want to check his place, I will surely guarantee that he is go…

Roya User Profile
October 2017
Adam was a great host! He was so kind, sympathic, friendy and very FLEXIBLE! I was to stay alone in his room, but then my husband and our little daughter have joined me as well and Adam accepted them in the friendliest way! His room was simple but very vivid and practical and bi…

Frankfurt, GermanyJoined in September 2014
Adam User Profile
I'm an Australian now living in Germany. I'm a freelance Business English trainer. I love good music, good people and good times. I'm a single father of a young boy who is the light of my life. I love to cook, watch movies and go out with my friends for drinks and nightlife. I wr…
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings