Terrain de 1200 m²salon / salle à manger traversante
Agréable maison avec grand jardin proche bourg
Agréable maison avec grand jardin proche bourg
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Very nice house of 125m ²: 1 room with double bed + 1 room children of 2 simple beds and 1 bed drawer + 1 room Ground floor. Land: 1200m² with vegetable garden and fruit trees depending on the season. 3 chickens (1 mini egg per day) thank you to just watch for the presence of water and food. Small inflatable pool very nice in case of strong heat, barbecue, ... Bourg at 800m. Beach at 30 / 40min by train or car (Saint-Nazaire). Nantes center 15min by train or 25min by car.
translated by Google

Maison très agréable de 125m²:1 chambre avec lit double + 1 chambre enfants de 2 lits simples et 1 lit tiroir + 1 pièce Rdc. Terrain:1200m² avec potager et arbres fruitiers selon les saisons. 3 poules (1 œuf mini par jour) merci de veillez simplement à la présence d'eau et nourriture.
Petite piscine gonflable bien agréable en cas de fortes chaleur, barbecue, ...
Bourg à 800m. Plage à 30/40min en train ou voiture (Saint-Nazaire). Nantes centre à 15min en train ou 25min en voiture.

Guest access

You will have access to a room with a double bed, 1 room with 2 single beds and a bed drawer, a room in the Rdc with a sofa bed (not counted because uncomfortable), the living room stay, the kitchen with its back kitchen, 3 Bathroom, 2 toilets, a barbecue, 2 parking spaces in front of the house (private impasse).
translated by Google

Vous aurez accès a une chambre avec un lit double, 1 chambre avec 2 lits simples et un lit tiroir, un chambre au Rdc avec un canapé lit (non comptabilisé car peu confortable), le salon séjour, la cuisine avec son arrière cuisine, 3 salle de bain, 2 sanitaires, un barbecue, 2 places de stationnement devant la maison (impasse privée).


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $149 SGD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 8AM - 7PM

You must also acknowledge
Other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Simon User Profile
July 2016
Our hosts were not able to greet us, but left the house very clean, with written instructions on how everything worked. They also left their neighbours' number and we found the latter very friendly and helpful. There was also a bottle of wine waiting for us! The house was very comfortably furnished, extremely well equipped, with a huge garden full of fruit trees, a vegetable patch and 3 delightful chickens, which gave us delicious eggs. Although we came as a couple requiring 2 bedrooms, there is room in this house for a couple and 2 children at least, with plenty of facilities suitable for all the family. The neighbourhood was quiet, pleasant and has an excellent boulangerie and very good restaurants in and around the area. It's a bargain for the amount of space, and we had an enjoyable and comfortable time there.

Romain User Profile
August 2017
Parfait pour des agents qui vont en stage et très sympathique

Ouardiam7 User Profile
July 2017
Maison à recommander pas chère étant donné la qualité des prestations avec un accueil remarquable de la part de Stephen.

Nina User ProfileNina is a superhost.
July 2017
Superbe accueil. Stephen est très agréable et disponible. A recommander.

Alice User Profile
June 2017
Très jolie maison avec de très beaux espaces et agréable jardin très bien entretenu. Parfait pour un séjour en famille. Le centre du village est à quelques minutes en voiture et est tres Charmant avec de nombreux commerces. Nous recommandons !!!

Benoit User Profile
June 2017
Très bon logement, bien grand et bien exposé. Je le recommande sans hésiter.

Patricia User Profile
August 2016
Très bon acceuil, tout était parfait

Saint-Étienne-de-Montluc, FranceJoined in February 2016
Stephen User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings