Master BedroomMaster Bedroom
KgSizebed-PRIVATE bath-TV-20mn to London-2Bedrooms
KgSizebed-PRIVATE bath-TV-20mn to London-2Bedrooms
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

In BROMLEY SOUTH: 18 minutes on DIRECT trains to London Victoria train station.

KING SIZE bed with clean PRIVATE bathroom with shower/WC.

Full use of modern kitchen with PRIVATE dinning area.

The SECOND bedroom is available for additional 3 or 4 persons with 2 brand new double beds (size 140cm) + (size 120cm) with foam memory mattresses. It is only rented as an extension to the FIRST one, so you won't have to share with any other guests.

Friendly hosts. Safe & quite area. Free parking


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $26 SGD / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 double beds

House Rules

This is a non-smoking house but you are welcome to smoke outside in the front patio. We would expect the kitchen to be kept clean and tidy as it is a shared area. You are invited to use the dining area to take your meals and preferably not in your room. We don't wear outdoor shoes in the house as we have a natural wooden floors on all floors. We are keeping the lower level lounge and the back garden for our private use only.
Regarding check in/out times, we can be flexible so please talk to us to check if we can accommodate your needs. Kindly note that we both work Mon - Fri so please kindly be considerate with late check in after 11pm.
The house is quite an open plan build, so please let's respect each other's comfort by keeping voice levels to standard and avoid shouting when possible. Lastly we would appreciate not take any late showers after midnight.
A £5 laundry service is available on request.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sarah User Profile
July 2017
Staying at Michel and Christelle's lovely home in Bromley South was a delightful experience. The house is well kept, spacious and beautifully decorated with a lovely garden. Location is not far from central London and public transport is very easy to access. Michel and Christelle are extremely warm, knowledgable and helpful hosts, going out of their way every day to help us settle in, relax and explore the town and surrounds. We couldn't possibly ask for more!

Maria User Profile
July 2017
Very good place to stay. Great hospitality. Thank you

Petra User Profile
June 2017
Wonderful hosts and a great place to stay. Very quick responses to communication prior to my arrival, and very helpful. Would definitely recommend!

Mick User Profile
May 2017
Great hosts, respecting privacy and all amenities available. Great rooms, breakfast and bathroom. We walked into Bromley (1 mile) to the station but there were busses (100m).

Jonathan User Profile
April 2017
Michael and his wife were great hosts and made us all feel very welcome. The accommodation was spotlessly clean and comfortable. We would definitely consider staying here again when in London next time.

Marc User Profile
April 2017
We have been travelling with a family of 4 (2 kids 6+10 years) and stayed in Bromley for 4 nights. We can strongly recommend this place. The hosts are very friendly and we have felt home from the first minute untill check-out. Not much to add to other comments. The description on the airbnb website is accurate and you will not make a mistake to book here if you want to discover London! Dear both, thank you very much for sharing your home with us. We have felt at home all the time and you have found a good mix of giving hospitality and privacy. The kids loved it as much as we did.

Ch User Profile
April 2017
friendly owner and good service

Bromley, United KingdomJoined in February 2016
Michael User ProfileMichael is a superhost.

Friendly couple, French expats leaving in Greater London. We love walking, dancing and cooking. We have travelled the world but there is always more to discover and talk about. Gardening and DIY we like in our spare time.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings