Double bed room with desk and wardrobe facilitiesDressing area
1 double bed room flat (Washington)
1 double bed room flat (Washington)
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

One double bed room self contained flat is available in Washington, North East England. The flat is conveniently located between Newcastle and Sunderland, an ideal place for exploring attractions in the North!


Amenities
Lift
Free parking on premises
Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ioannis User Profile
May 2017
Monir's house is very comfortable and cosy. Ideal place to chill

Samuel User Profile
October 2016
Monir was a great host, and very helpful. Everything was as described. We needed somewhere to stay for the night last minute and Monir was very accommodating and helpful. If you have a car and want easy access to Newcastle without paying a premium then I would definitely recomm…

Nicky User Profile
August 2016
Monir was very accommodating and helpful during our stay. The communication was great and the whole stay went as smooth as possible. Thank you Monir for a great stay!

Emilio User Profile
May 2016
Hello, I spend a comfortable night in the lodge; nice, good heat, and quiet. Monir explained everything very clearly to stay the best possible there.

Kate User Profile
May 2016
Unfortunately the apartment wasn't available but Monir found me accommodation in a nearby hostel so I didn't have to worry about any extra work my side. He kept me updated with progress and texted when I arrived to make sure I was happy.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Monir User Profile
Hello...I am a gentle, polite and caring gentleman in my late 30s with a sense of humour. I am open minded and enjoy meeting people from different cultures and regions. I aesthetic, adventurous and fun loving person. I enjoy sports i.e., Tennis, Football, Cricket and I play badmi…
Languages: Bengali, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings