Skip to content
Entire townhouse

Orlando Resort! Near Disney!! Encantada R.

Orlando Resort! Near Disney!! Encantada R.

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths

This colorful townhouse resort is 5 miles from Disney's Animal Kingdom also close to Universal Studios and the Outlets.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Cable TV
Iron
Hangers

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Andre User Profile
Andre
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 98 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Michael And Jeannie User Profile
Michael And Jeannie
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Harish User Profile
Harish
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Derek User Profile
Derek
September 2016
There were existing stains on the carpets/rugs especially the carpeted stairs. Dishes and cutlery were all dirty, we had to wash all of the dishes and cutlery before using them. There were clear food stains on them, I don’t understand how they could not see this. The kitch…
Roma User Profile
Response from Roma:
I have plenty of other guests that can vouch for my character and my responsiveness. 1. Dirty dishes? false. No other guest out of 70 had ever had a problem with this. 2. The faucet? yes, you contacted me and I said "I don"t know how to turned the faucet form the hand held". However I was the one doing the inspection after you left and there was a button on the top of the handheld faucet that said ON/OFF. I just click off. It was not rocket science!! In my home everything works, I am not sure if you know what ON/OFF means. No other guest out of 70 had ever had a problem with this. 3. You blew 3 phases of the home! that is what happend! and I am not even charging for that because I know how to fix it! I can only imagine how many electronics you had going at the same time. The breaker has NO lock. The modem is the only one locked. No other guest out of 70 had ever had a problem with this. 4. The trash place is never locked and there are clear signs "park here" as there is a window for the trash-shut. No other guest out of 70 had ever had a problem with this. 5. There were NO bags outside and I have pictures witch I am sending next of the wreckage you left behind. You think I don't have proof? I should post the pictures here and make them public for everyone to see. DO NOT rent the place to this "People???" I am still questioning if they are people, the sure behave like pigs in my place (and that is an insult to pigs)
September 2016
David User Profile
David
September 2016
This was our first time of booking holiday accommodation through airbnb and the experience we had was excellent thanks to Roma. The townhouse was very clean and suited our needs perfectly. We had to delay our stay by one day as the air conditioning had completely failed but Roma …
Roma User Profile
Response from Roma:
You guys were the perfect guests and I really enjoy meeting you and your family. Thank you so much for your patience and understanding.
September 2016
Santiago User Profile
Santiago
July 2016
The place was exactly as advertised, clean and well stocked with cookware and utensils. Its pretty close to parks like Disney and SeaWorld so that's convenient and there are plenty of gift shops, restaurants, and grocery stores nearby as well. Over all we really enjoyed our sta…
Abdulmomen User Profile
Abdulmomen
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Roma

Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in May 2013
Roma User Profile
32 Reviews
Verified
I am a very organized person yet creative. I love a clean house (literally and also in the decor style). We are both architects (my hubby and I) and on our spare time we do art (art shows and other events) I am a photographer and my hubby is a painter. We live in a beautiful town…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings