10min to Tenjin Free Wifi Nakasu
3 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 private bath
3 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet
Cozy studio in the Nakasu area. It's located in the middle of the city within walking distance of subway station and great local restaurants

Amenities
Internet
Lift
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $17 SGD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $20 SGD
Weekly Discount: 3%
Weekend Price $37 SGD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

108 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Matt User Profile
September 2017
I had arrived late at night and still found ease in getting to this apartment in a timely manner. Working with Ryohei made things pretty simple as well, so I'm thankful that I had a pretty good host. For the room, it was very clean & the caretaker was such a sweet lady, so helpf…

Uroš User Profile
August 2017
The place is really good for this price. It is close to Tenjin and walkable from subway station. No problems at all.

Henry User Profile
August 2017
We only stayed for one night but it was a good stop over. We had issues with the WiFi (slow to the point that it didn't work) but the room was nice.

聡士 User Profile
August 2017
A

Hong Ting User Profile
July 2017
It is a convenient place, around 5-10 mins walk from train station. It is very quiet and suits for family trip

Janice User Profile
July 2017
Ryohei doesn't seem to care about his guests experience in his apartment. He clearly lists many, many things you CANNOT do in his apartment. And yet he lists nothing at all that you CAN do in the area to enjoy your stay. Finding his apartment was not easy. Connecting to the w…

Josh User Profile
June 2017
Very easy to check in and out!

Fukuoka, JapanJoined in February 2016
Ryohei User Profile
I am a small business owner who speaks two languages (Japanese & English) and grew up in Japan, have lived in U.S. for 3 years. I like music and play dj as a hobby. I also like to spend my time going to gym.
Languages: English, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings