Skip to content

140m² apartement in family house

Jana User Profile
Jana

140m² apartement in family house

Entire apartment
5 guests3 bedrooms4 beds1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Dryer
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

The space

Spacious and light tree bedrooms apartment on the first floor of a family house in a residential neighborhood of Belgrade.
Separate entree, you access the apartment by stairs. The apartment is composed of an entry hall, a kitchen with dining room, a big living room with balcony, tree rooms and one bathroom.
Up to five adults can sleep in (+ 1 or 2 children under five years old): room n. 1 (1 simple bed, balcony), room n. 2: two simple beds, room n. 3 (one double bed). A baby crib and some other baby/child equipment can be put on your disposal by the host (baby bath, a chair, toys.)
The apartment is situated in a residential area near the city center (near to the Autokomanda - Trg Oslobodnjenja square, neighborhood Donji Vozdovac). It is at 10 minutes from the center on car and approximately 20-25 minutes on city transports. Three busses at 1 minute from the house (18, 25 et 39), and many other trams and buses at 5 minutes walking distance enabling you to reach the city center and new Belgrade easily.
You will find multiples stores at proximity and a green market working every day at 5 minutes’ walk.
There is a secured parking place by the house.
Do contact me for any additional information...

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

House Rules

Nous vous prions de garder la maison dans l'état où vous l'avez trouvé, de respecter les affaires et le voisinage (merci de ne pas faire de bruit après 22h).
Concernant les horaires d'arrivée et de départ, elles seront définies au cas par cas.
Nous nous efforcerons à répondre à toutes vos questions, alors n'hésitez pas à demander.

We ask you to keep the appartment as you found, to respect furnishings and the neighborhood and not to make noise after 10pm.
Check-in and check-out time will be defined with each of you.
We will try to answer all you additional questions, so do ask..

Availability

3 Reviews

Hosted by Jana

Paris, FranceJoined in November 2011
Jana User Profile
10 Reviews
Verified
Hi, my name is Jana, born in Belgrade I now live in Paris but comes often to my hometown
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood