Skip to content
terrazzapiscina
Entire apartment

Quiet and comfortable North Rome

Quiet and comfortable North Rome

4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths

90 sqm cozy, bright, livable and autonomous. Fully equipped kitchen, comfortable living room, panoramic habitable terrace, two bathrooms, latex mattresses, new furniture, ceramics and antique items, paintings and icons. Bedding for sleeping and eating. Wifi, plasma TV, VCR, air conditioning, heating, double glazing, oven, dishwasher, washing machine, clothes dryer, iron and ironing board, vacuum cleaner. Large private garden. Nearby and friendly neighbors.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Availability

Hosted by Paola

Rome, ItalyJoined in March 2016
Paola User Profile
2 Reviews
Verified
Donna, romana, moglie e madre. Psicologa e teologa lavoro come docente in un liceo. Ho pubblicato alcuni libri. Amo la natura, l'arte e la musica, la vita in generale. Mi piace viaggiare e conoscere altre realtà umane e sociali.
Languages: English, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Location

Civitella San Paolo, Lazio, Italy

Quiet, hilly area, 4 Km far from Fiano Romano. Near Civitella San Paolo, Capena, Passo Corese (Fara Sabina), Nazzano Regional Nature Reserve, Lake Bracciano and Martignano, Calcata ..

Getting around

Locus feroniae, Forno Francellini, Pastificio Bugatti, Swimming pool Tevere, Agriturismo Darida Silvio Via Civitellese 3 tel (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) , Arca Via Tiberina (Phone number hidden by…

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings