Skip to content
Private room in house

Wohlfühlen im Grünen

Wohlfühlen im Grünen

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Das Zimmer hat ein Futonbett mit Rosshaarmatratze 140x200. Ein kleiner Tisch mit 2 braunen Sitzsäcken laden zum chillen ein. Ein TV und ein Wasserkocher befinden sich im Zimmer. Morgensonne bei gutem Wetter auf der Terrasse lädt zum ausruhen ein.
Andere verfügbare Zimmer : Seiten.https://www.airbnb.de/rooms/10778106?location=Echternacherbr%C3%BCck&s=TPTSc5rG
oder
https://www.airbnb.de/rooms/18652535?location=Echternacherbr%C3%BCck&s=TPTSc5rG

Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Pool
Wifi
Iron
Washer
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Cancellations

75 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jorge User Profile
January 2018
Nice place. You will have your own room + shared bathroom and kitchen. We were the only guests in the house during our stay, therefore, we were lucky and enjoyed all of that exclusively. Good Airbnb to visit the Mullerthal with the help of a car. We went to Hollay and hiked a lot…

Frank User Profile
December 2017
Top!

Adeline User Profile
November 2017
.

Ellen User Profile
October 2017
We booked a room at Gabi's place and it turned out that we could dispose of the entire first floor because we were the only guests at that time. She actually rents one extra room on the same floor. We could enjoy a nice bathroom, a separate toilet and a kitchen with a large table…

Lea User Profile
August 2017
Gabi's place is really cute and beautifully arranged, with attention to detail. I felt like I was welcome in somebody's home. Everything was super easy. She has lots of information in case you need inspiration for your stay. She has a cool toilet seat :) Was sorry Gabi was not ho…

Ismail User Profile
August 2017
really nice and calme place

Bart User Profile
August 2017
Quiet environment, nice room, clean bathroom. Perfect for a short stay.

Hosted by Gabi

Echternacherbrück, GermanyJoined in June 2015
Gabi User Profile
123 Reviews
Ich bin in Österreich geboren und mit 24 Jahren nach Luxembourg ausgewandert. Seit 2004 wohne ich mit meinen 2 Kindern in Echternacherbrück Deutschland, direkt an der Grenze zu Luxembourg, wo ich auch arbeite. Meine Kinder wohnen aber zur Zeit an ihrem Studiumort in Berlin und …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings