Skip to content
Entrance to the hall
Entire House with Garden.
Entire House with Garden.
7 guests
1 bedroom
7 beds
1 bath
7 guests
1 bedroom
7 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Your may consider staying here for below reasons :
--> Independent House with garden, gate, walls surround
--> Walk able to Beach, Auroville Bus stop, very close to main road
--> Clean environment and Noise free
--> Private Car parking
--> Fridge, Water Heater
--> Rented Bikes/mopeds and car to get around the city for comparatively lesser cost
--> Tension free pickup/drop to bus stand/Railway station on request.

I am eager to answer your queries and hopefully see you soon.

Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Cable TV
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 2 single beds
Common spaces
3 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with doorman

16 Reviews

Check In
Ram User Profile
October 2017
The place is as advertised. It is quite compact and if you are a group of 5, it would be sufficient. There is space to park one car (a sedan or a mid-sized SUV) inside the property. The host was really friendly and gave us exact directions via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). We also…

Arjun User Profile
December 2017
A nice place to stay and worth for money. Place is calm enough without any disturbances for a hassle free stay.Enough parking space for at least three two wheelers to be parked.Not too far from the city and easily accessible.Place was very clean at the time of checkin and the own…

Nikisha User Profile
December 2017
Thanks for being a great host. Everything has been taken care of in detail which could be required for any guest. Thanks once again for all your support. Good luck!

Sampritha User Profile
October 2017
Awesome house. Host Sudha was very friendly and accommodative. House was clean at the time of check-in and garden was maintained well which made us enjoy our morning tea in the garden. Since the whole house will be given to us, we felt home. Amenities are good. Flexible check-in …

Sankalp User Profile
October 2017
House is not ready to be lived in. Full if mosquito and pretty dirty by any standard. You might catch dengue or malaria if you are unlucky. The AC does not work . Would not recommend for even 1000 per night though I paid 2500 per night.
Gowtham User Profile
Response from Gowtham:
Hello Sankalp, For all that you mentioned, I wanted to clarify you and also want to show my new upcoming guests going forward. 1. We had Mosquito bat and its it is unfortunate that you did not notice it or ask us. However liquidator and mosquito coil were consumed. It must be due to plants and trees around. We are working on shielding the entire house with mosquito net. 2. Ac works but when 5 members are in same room, its really hard for it to pick up fast. Soon after your complaint, we came along with a AC mechanic and you denied the entry. 3. the cost you paid is decided by Airbnb after considering the demand. The "SMART cost setting" from Airbnb sets it automatically. 4. You came with your pet, DOG, which had spoiled the house and made dirty. We could see its hairs on bet and bathroom and everywhere. We have decided disallow pets going forward.
October 2017

Hasan User Profile
October 2017
Good response from the host owner and his Sister. however, I had booked this host seeing the garden. it was my wrong decision. toilet was stinking, bad smell in the room, kitchen was not at all clean, plates are not at all clean, everywhere stains, rust, dust. the fan in the hall…

Kritika User Profile
October 2017
Awesome place. Walkable to beach. I had an awesome time with my 3 dogs. Enclosed compound is a bliss. Kitchen is fully operational. A small drives gets u main town. Couldn't have asked for anything more. Will definitely visit again.

Puducherry, IndiaJoined in April 2016
Gowtham User Profile
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings