2. Schlafzimmer
Doppelbett, Infrarotheizung3. Zimmer Stockbetten
Chalet for 9 persons
Hosted by Maria
Maria is the host.
9 guests
3 bedrooms
9 beds
2 baths
9 guests
3 bedrooms
9 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
9 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Cozy and well-kept bungalow in a country house style with garden and garage in Damtschach / Wernberg, 7 minutes from the municipal bathing resort of Wernberg, admission free, 10 minutes to Velden / Wörthersee, 15 minutes to Arneitz Faakersee, 15 minutes to Gerlitzen (gondola), 15 minutes to Villach, 20 minutes to Klagenfurt By quiet location and highway close to A2, A10 & A11. Good pizzeria / trattoria 400 m.
translated by Google

Gemütlicher und gepflegter Bungalow im Landhausstil mit Garten und Garage in Damtschach/Wernberg, 7 Minuten Gemeindebad Wernberg, Eintritt gratis, 10 Minuten nach Velden/Wörthersee, 15 Minuten Arneitz Faakersee, 15 Minuten Gerlitzen (Gondel), 15 Minuten Villach, 20 Minuten Klagenfurt überzeugt durch ruhige Lage und Autobahnnähe zu A2, A10 u. A11. Gute Pizzeria/Trattoria 400 m.

The space

Motorway A2 (from Klagenfurt) in Wernberg, 50 m after the motorway exit Motorway A10 in Villach / Landskron, Triester federal road to Wernberg. Motorway A11 exit Faakersee, direction Wernberg. Arrival by train - station Villach or Velden. The cost is between € 20 and € 25.
translated by Google

Autobahnabfahrt A2 (von Klagenfurt) in Wernberg, 50 m nach der Autobahnabfahrt
Autobahnabfahrt A10 in Villach/Landskron, Triester Bundesstraße bis nach Wernberg.
Autobahnabfahrt A11 Abfahrt Faakersee wählen, Richtung Wernberg.
Anreise per Bahn - Bahnhof Villach oder Velden. Die Kosten belaufen sich zw. € 20 und € 25.

Guest access

Washing machine: Use of the washing machine for guests with small children as well as for a stay of at least 3 days. Terrace and front meadow, garage can accommodate 2 cars, bicycles or motorcycles, further parking in front of the house.
translated by Google

Waschraum: Benutzung der Waschmaschine für Gäste mit Kleinkindern sowie bei einem Aufenthalt von mindestens 3 Tagen.
Terrasse und vorgelagerte Wiese , Garage bietet Platz für 2 Autos, Fahräder oder Motorräder, weitere Parkplätze vor dem Haus.

Interaction with guests

Since I live immediately a house underneath, I am glad about every question, of course, I also want to avoid bad reviews. Pets are not a problem, but on request
translated by Google

da ich gleich ein Haus darunter wohne, freue ich mich natürlich über jede Frage, natürlich will ich auch schlechte Bewertungen vermeiden.
Haustiere grundsätzlich kein Problem, jedoch auf Anfrage.l

Other things to note

Upon arrival all information will be disclosed. Further information is available in the house.
translated by Google

Bei Ankunft werden alle Informationen bekanntgegeben.
Weitere Informationen befinden sich im Haus.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed, 1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with doorman

Auf der Terrasse und vor dem Hauseingang befinden sich Aschenbecher. Das Rauchverbot gilt bitte nur im Haus. Die Hausordnung befindet sich im Vorraum. Bei Verlassen bitte die Fenster schließen und Türe absperren
Der Flügel kann gerne von Klavierspielern benutzt werden.
Bitte mitgebrachte Hausschuhe oder die vorhandenen benutzen.
Mülltrennung für Glas, gelber Sack (Plastik) Bioabfälle und Papier. Danke vielmals für Ihr Verständnis.

Keine Uhren abhängen!
Zur Vermeidung von Wasserflecken auf Holzmöbeln Untersetzer benützen, sind in der Küche.


Cancellations

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Don User Profile
July 2017
Maria is friendly and helpful, house is clean and comfortable with some older furnishings which add charm. Internet was our only issue, it was not reliable
Maria User Profile
Response from Maria:
Ich wohne im Haus darunter und wenn jemand Schwierigkeiten mit dem Internet hat, komme ich sofort, es war ja noch nie ein Thema. Die Kommunikation wäre sinnvoll gewesen, im Nachhinein ist ein " öffentlicher Protest " über die Bewertungen nicht sinnvoll und vergebens.
July 2017

Josh User Profile
July 2017
Maria is a fantastic host, she couldn't have been more accommodating and helpful. The house was clean, well equipped and very scenic. Our group was 5 people, we had plenty of space and it didn't feel crowded. Could feel a bit more crowded if all 9 beds were filled, but I think that should be expected!

Josh User Profile
June 2017
Maria is amazing. She goes above and beyond. The house is even better than described. Big TV, ton of space. Nice garden, fridge, etc. beds are big and would have been perfect for a family or group of friends. Amazing automation. The shades let the place cool and at night then black out shutters ensured we got perfect rest. After some sleepless nights in loud Vienna and Munich. This was just what we needed. A country getaway that is still 10 minutes from the city. By the way Maria goes above and beyond and was super helpful. Great English too. Loved her.

Tatyana User Profile
August 2016
This house is one of the best I lived. 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, elegant living room with a grand piano, panoramic windows and access to the yard. It were holidays away from the bustle of the city, but with the ability to see new places - Villach, Klagenfurt, the purest lake Wörthersee ... Maria quickly answered all our questions and helped us.

Jill User Profile
July 2016
Marie was a wonderful host, so warm and welcoming together with her husband and they live in the house next door. We could not have enjoyed it more. The house was perfect for a couple or bigger group with all the facilities we needed to relax and to prepare meals. The area is also very beautiful with lots to explore. We would highly recommend them to anyone.

Claudio User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 58 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sergey User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 57 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Damtschach, AustriaJoined in April 2016
Maria User Profile
I am working for the hospital and I have studied languages: italien, french and spanish.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings