Skip to content
Swimming pool separate kids poolBathroom A
Entire apartment

CLose to Baga-Luxury Stay in Brand New 02 Bhk Apt

CLose to Baga-Luxury Stay in Brand New 02 Bhk Apt

6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
GymThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Brand New Property with great views and ambiance
2 Bhk Luxury Apartment
2 Big Rooms with Attached 2 Bathrooms
2 Big Balconies,Elevators
1 Big ac Hall with LED TV,Dining Table,Sofa,Kitchen,Oven
Swimming pool separate kids Pool,Club House,Gym, Kids Playing Area.
Security gated and parking space
3-5 Minutes drive from Baga Beach
1 Km from Saturday Night Market
500 Mtrs from Club Cubana
5-7 Minutes Drive from Tito's Club
3.5 Km from Curlies Beach Club ,Anjuna
700 Mtrs form Go carting

Amenities

Kitchen
Gym
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Shampoo
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 floor mattresses

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Lift

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Rishi User Profile
Rishi
April 2018
Value for Money apartment. Must Visit the place for the best view and amenities. The only thing missing is a WIFI, Other than that a very good place to stay and definitely worth a visit.
Viren User Profile
Response from Viren:
Hi Rishi Thanks for giving your valuable feedback and I would like to host you again as your group were very cooperating through out stay at my place. There is issue in Network of WIFI that's why it is not updated in my listing as it doesn't work properly. Instead of making false commitment my listing is clear on every amenities available at property. Looking forward to host you next time. Thanks
April 2018
Lillie User Profile
Lillie
April 2018
Apartment was clean but WiFi wasn’t included until we asked, the air con machine leaked, there is a mosque outside that was so loud we couldn’t sleep from 5-10pm some days. The site officers were friendly but everything took ages when we required there attention and the sofa bed …
Viren User Profile
Response from Viren:
Thanks for putting your valuable feedback. You are one of the best Guest who really very cooperative. I would like to host you again and apologies for Whatever the issue happened as you don't have Indian mobile no. and we did all communication on Whtsaap... WIFI does not work properly of lease line that's why we provided a Jio Wifi... We tried best to communicate and help on the same time but some time there is network issue in Goa. I hope next time you will come with a Indian Cell no ... Thanks once again...
April 2018
Sidney User Profile
Sidney
April 2018
Book with confidence nice quiet locations and close to the beach as well
Viren User Profile
Response from Viren:
Thank you so much!! This place is really surprising and loving therefor my most customer extended their stay as you are one of them. I am happy to host you and always look to host you again... Thanks once again...
April 2018
Sandip User Profile
Sandip
March 2018
We moved in with out kids. We found the place neat and clean and we loved the atmosphere surrounding the flat. Whatever has been shown or offered were there and its worth the money spent. Will definitely visit here again.
Viren User Profile
Response from Viren:
Dear Customer, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved and enjoyed at our Dream Apartment
March 2018
Sandeep User Profile
Sandeep
February 2018
Viren has a decent 2 bedroom flat worth the money spent on the flat. I did not receive any correspondence from Viren, i had to call and follow up for the caretaker's number as Viren was not in Goa. Location is okay, its about 3.5kms to the beach. Transportation will be required. …
Jaya User Profile
Jaya
January 2018
Accessability - Near to baga, calangute. Night market is at walking. distance. Grocery store is very nearby. Cleaniness and service - very good and quick. Clean swimming pools.
Sarathy User Profile
Sarathy
January 2018
Very nice place amenities are good such as pool nearest to beaches and nearest to night life ,enjoyed .His person Ramesh maintained the place clean and neat everyday we witness it No worries anybody can book his place very good man ,very good hospitality,

Hosted by Viren

Goa, IndiaJoined in April 2016
Viren User Profile
236 Reviews
Hello Guys!! This is Viren. I am very Passionate about Traveling and hosting on Airbnb and I love my work.My Motto is to show you Goa from local's experience by suggesting you best places to visit- Secret less crowded beaches and best Clubs etc. All my listings are self owned an…
Languages: English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Location

Arpora, Goa, India

Bike/Car Rental Just Outside, Super market just outside the building
Club Cubana : 700 mtrs , Baga Beach : Apporxe 1.5 Km , Saturday Night Market : 500 mtrs
Famous Restaurants : 300mtrs

Getting around

Bus stop :- 200 Mtrs
Grocery store :- 50 Mtrs
Bike Car Hire :- 50 Mtrs

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings