Skip to content
Swimming pool separate kids poolBathroom A
Entire apartment

CLose to Baga-Luxury Stay in Brand New 02 Bhk Apt

Viren User Profile
Viren

CLose to Baga-Luxury Stay in Brand New 02 Bhk Apt

6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
GymThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Brand New Property with great views and ambiance
2 Bhk Luxury Apartment
2 Big Rooms with Attached 2 Bathrooms
2 Big Balconies,Elevators
1 Big ac Hall with LED TV,Dining Table,Sofa,Kitchen,Oven
Swimming pool separate kids Pool,Club House,Gym, Kids Playing Area.
Security gated and parking space
3-5 Minutes drive from Baga Beach
1 Km from Saturday Night Market
500 Mtrs from Club Cubana
5-7 Minutes Drive from Tito's Club
3.5 Km from Curlies Beach Club ,Anjuna
700 Mtrs form Go carting

Amenities

Lift
Kitchen
Gym
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 floor mattresses

House Rules

No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

48 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Dibyajyoti User Profile
Dibyajyoti
September 2018
Beautiful place in a beautiful location. Very prompt response from caretaker for every request.
Viren User Profile
Response from Viren:
Thanks Dibyajyoti for giving your valuable feedback as this will really help others who are willing to come GOA. Most Important the Staff members who are always available on single call 24 hours. Thanks and looking forward to host you again
September 2018
Nitesh User Profile
Nitesh
August 2018
It is a very nice and simple apartment. Overall the stay was very good!!!
Viren User Profile
Response from Viren:
Thank you so much!! I am so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay here at the Dream Apartments. Looking forward to host you again Thanks once again...
August 2018
Chintan User Profile
Chintan
July 2018
The place is decent and not very far from the beaches. However the place needs a pest control and cleaning as lot there are lot of ants. We had to change the bedding in the middle of the night, thanks to the caretaker who helped us.
Viren User Profile
Response from Viren:
Thank you so much!! We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Thank you so much!! I am so pleased that enjoyed your recent stay here at the Dream Villas and Apartments. I got to know that you had to face some problem and will assure you that you won't face any issues next time. Looking forward to host you again
July 2018
Supreetha User Profile
Supreetha
June 2018
Guest Services needs a little improvement but overall had a great stay!!!
Viren User Profile
Response from Viren:
Thank you so much!! We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. We hope you travel again and be sure to let us know when you’re coming so we can reserve your favorite place for you. Thanks Dream Villas and Apartments
June 2018
Nilesh User Profile
Nilesh
June 2018
Very good place to stay..
Viren User Profile
Response from Viren:
Thanks Nilesh for valuable feedback regarding Stay and services and you were really a nice guest and i will recommend you as one of best guests on Airbnb. Looking to host you again Thanks
June 2018
Rishi User Profile
Rishi
April 2018
Value for Money apartment. Must Visit the place for the best view and amenities. The only thing missing is a WIFI, Other than that a very good place to stay and definitely worth a visit.
Viren User Profile
Response from Viren:
Hi Rishi Thanks for giving your valuable feedback and I would like to host you again as your group were very cooperating through out stay at my place. There is issue in Network of WIFI that's why it is not updated in my listing as it doesn't work properly. Instead of making false commitment my listing is clear on every amenities available at property. Looking forward to host you next time. Thanks
April 2018
Lillie User Profile
Lillie
April 2018
Apartment was clean but WiFi wasn’t included until we asked, the air con machine leaked, there is a mosque outside that was so loud we couldn’t sleep from 5-10pm some days. The site officers were friendly but everything took ages when we required there attention and the sofa bed …
Viren User Profile
Response from Viren:
Thanks for putting your valuable feedback. You are one of the best Guest who really very cooperative. I would like to host you again and apologies for Whatever the issue happened as you don't have Indian mobile no. and we did all communication on Whtsaap... WIFI does not work properly of lease line that's why we provided a Jio Wifi... We tried best to communicate and help on the same time but some time there is network issue in Goa. I hope next time you will come with a Indian Cell no ... Thanks once again...
April 2018

Hosted by Viren

Goa, IndiaJoined in April 2016
Viren User Profile
281 Reviews
Hey, my name is Viren and I am an experienced host on Airbnb. I have multiple listings on Airbnb, and I promise you a seamless experience. Hit me up if you need to know about the best places to visit in Goa as I have been here for a long while. After travelling across all the m…
Languages: English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home