Skip to content
Entire house

Lovely house with garden near centre of Amsterdam

Dorien User Profile
Dorien

Lovely house with garden near centre of Amsterdam

3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Quick responses3 recent guests said this host responded quickly.

Before you book, please check availability, introduce yourself and who is travelling with you (names, ages, profession), tell us what your plans are in Amsterdam. We have a cosy house, ideal for families, close to Sloterdijk Station (8 minute walk). From there you will be at central station in 6 minutes or visit any other place in the city you like. You could also easily go to the beautiful beaches from our location.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Dryer
Hair dryer
Iron
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jacqui User Profile
Jacqui
August 2018
Dorien's place is so lovely and relaxing and in a very quite neighbourhood which felt very safe. As we were travelling with my 6 year old son having a child's bedroom and things in it to keep him entertained was a real bonus plus there is a play ground right outside the door! A l…
Faris User Profile
Faris
August 2018
G
Amalia User Profile
Amalia
May 2018
Dorien was a fantastic and welcoming host and her family’s house was very pretty and clean. Nothing bad to say about either!
Jordi User Profile
Jordi
August 2017
Good House to enjoy Amsterdam and feelig as you are at home. House is really nice and very confortable. Super clean. In twenty minutes or half an hour you are in Amsterdam center, you can go by train or train.
Lucia User Profile
Lucia
August 2017
I stayed in Dorien's house for 8 nights with two friends and we were very happy with it. Dorien, his wife and neighbors were very nice and they always gave us all the information we needed. The house is really pretty and is located in a very quiet neighborhood. It is not in a cen…
Gerardo User Profile
Gerardo
August 2017
We found the house really charming and clean. Instructions were left which made it very easy for us to use the space and navigate Amsterdam. Nadia, one of the neighbours, was immensely helpful and always available while Dorien was away. I'm more than pleased after my stay at Do…
Frederic User Profile
Frederic
May 2018
Maison très agréable avec un jardin Un tour de pédales et on est en ville !

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Dorien

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in September 2011
Dorien User Profile
19 Reviews
Verified
We have been living in Amsterdam for about 7 years and moved into the current house 2 years ago. I am an anthropologist working in social services. My partner works for Amnesty International. We have a daughter of almost 6 years old. We like to cook, enjoy restaurants, music, bal…
Languages: English, Español, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Dorien’s place.
Dorien
Naomi helps host.
Naomi

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings