Skip to content
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Habitación uso individual de 9m2, amplia y luminosa en 2 planta de la casa, cama individual 90cm. No se aceptan visitas externas ni mascotas.servicio lavanderia por 5€

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Heating
Hangers

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Availability

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Erika User Profile
Erika
September 2018
This is a nice house with a nice old couple. Elena doesn't live here but is very responsive to any and all questions and is there when you need her. Thanks for everything!
Bagun User Profile
Bagun
August 2018
Elena and her parents have a good accommodation with excellent location - not far from the center of Barcelona and within walking distance from the beach. Helen's father - Diego - a smiling and very hospitable host, like his wife.
Mirko User Profile
Mirko
July 2018
In the house lives Elena's parents. Her father is a wonderful person, always with a smile on his face and ready to help with everything. You're going to need to speak spanish to communicate, but even without it, he always try to make you feel home and help you with whatever you n…
Philippe User Profile
Philippe
July 2018
I had a really nice and confortable stay for my vacation! Elena and her parents are really welcoming and always available to privide tips on activities and services around the area. The house is located really near Barcelona and it is very accessible via tram, metro & Rodalies tr…
David User Profile
David
July 2018
My stay was nice at her parent's place. Even though so I get hot easily, they gave me a fan if the open window didn't do much. You will definitely have a better experience with the family if you speak so Spanish but (Hidden by Airbnb) translate worked just fine! Her father is ver…
Chase User Profile
Chase
June 2018
The father was very kind and even offered to watch after my luggage. In the house are Elena's dad and mom and in all honesty I don't believe the mother enjoys having people in her house. She was often very cold and very rude and made me feel uncomfortable at times for living in t…
Elena User Profile
Response from Elena:
sorry, my mom doesn't like you, becouse you left the lights on and go outside, and drink alcohol in the bedroom, she found the bottles, she's an oldfashion woman, very polite but with good manners and strict way. cheers!
June 2018
Zineb User Profile
Zineb
August 2017
I recommend you ! Nice people so helpful ! Calm place close to the beach and public transport

Hosted by Elena

Sant Adrià de Besòs, SpainJoined in November 2013
Elena User Profile
53 Reviews
Verified
Hola, somos una familia muy bien avenida, y en casa te sentirás como en tu casa, me gusta el mar, el deporte, la montaña, viajar y aprender
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings