Skip to content
Swimming pool and function hallBuilding 4 Unit 416
Save this listing.
Entire condominium

One Oasis 1BR Condotel

Felip User Profile
Felip

One Oasis 1BR Condotel

Entire condominium
5 guests1 bedroom3 beds1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.
Great location
94% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Gym
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Well placed in the nightlife, restaurants & shopping area of Davao just beside SM Shopping Mall in Ecoland. Times Beach is 5 minutes walk. The bedroom has queen sized soft bed for your utmost comfort. Installed with not noisy split type-aircon to ensure the quality sleep you desire. Plus enjoy the amenities of the condominium like basketball court, kids playground, clubhouse & swimming pool for free.
Accept short term & long term rent with big discount. Van for rent also available upon request.

Amenities

Wifi
Lift
Hangers
Kitchen
Cable TV
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 2 floor mattresses

House Rules

No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 10PM and check out out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Rachel Lou User Profile
Rachel Lou
November 2018
Our stay was more fun because of the place. Thank you to the owner and the caretaker. It was such a good experience.
Suiluj User Profile
Suiluj
November 2018
A clean and relaxing place. Its affordable price doesn't compromise its ambiance. The owner is very welcoming and nice.
Jocelyn User Profile
Jocelyn
June 2018
This is our first time using Airbnb and Felip's place was a dream! I love the comfy bed, smell of cleaned and fresh bedsheets! Princess is the best assistant. She is super friendly,accommodating, and very attentive for any assistance you need. The swimming pool was awesome! Our …
Felip User Profile
Response from Felip:
Thank you Jocelyn for the wonderful feedback. Your kids melt our hearts when we read the love letter. We enjoy what we are doing and We’re glad we made your stay a memorable one. Cheers.
June 2018
Razel User Profile
Razel
February 2018
Felip and princess were prompt to respond to every enquiry raised. The house was clean when we arrived ,internet speed was fast and we were given more time to prepare for check out.Highly recommended.
Natalie User Profile
Natalie
June 2018
The hoat responded quickly. This place is amazing, exactly what we needed to relax. This place is safe and quiet and just a few minute walk from SM. Princess was very accommodating even though we arrived later than expected. Definitely recommended
James Carlo User Profile
James Carlo
May 2018
Had a great time. Wonderful and super clean secured place. Very near to malls and markets. And with a pool. Will certainly go back to this place. Thank you
Jemma User Profile
Jemma
May 2018
Good location. High security and nice pool. Princess ( the person who looked after us ) was lovely. Some of the furniture felt cheap and damaged but not a main issue. Contact was fast and easy. T.V channels were limited. And had a bit of an ant problem. But all in all was a good…

Hosted by Felip

Manilla, PhilippinesJoined in May 2016
Felip User Profile
73 Reviews
Verified
Mountaineer | Swimmer | Diver | Runner | Traveler Crossfitter | Engineer | Farmer | Entrepreneur Born in Philippines, Working in Singapore. Traveled to 16 countries around Asia and 58 out of 81 provinces in the Philippines.
Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, English, Tagalog
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood