Private room in Brand new furnished home
Private room in Brand new furnished home
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Walmart (1 mile), College (AWC - 4 miles), Marine base (MCAS Yuma - 5 miles), Airport (6 miles), Army base (Yuma Proving Grounds - 20 miles), Mall (7 miles), Downtown (7 miles), Big O Tires (4 miles). Casino (Paradise, Cocopah, The Q - 11-16 miles)


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $21 SGD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 2PM

no smoking inside.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Indoor/outdoor cat - minimal shedding.

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Richard User Profile
October 2017
Great little family, felt just like my own guest room at home. Super clean house, room and my own bathroom. They welcomed me to their home and immediately offered anything to use in the house, living room couch/TV, kitchen. The room had a key to the front door if I need to get in at a later hour, WIFI key and their phone numbers if you need anything during your stay. Perfect place if you need a comfortable place to rest for the night. Will definitely come back again if I’m passing through, very kind family.

Lora User Profile
October 2017
Great hospitality & good tips for exploring the area.

Jessica User Profile
September 2017
Jeff and Jennifer were super accommodating to us during our overnight. Safe, clean and simple to arrive and depart - everything I needed.

Jose User Profile
September 2017
Jeff and Jenni were such wonderful and accommodating hosts.

Woody User Profile
September 2017
Lovely home and family. Reccommended.

Monique User Profile
September 2017
Room was clean and quiet. Cute family.

Tatyana User Profile
September 2017
Lovely family. It felt like coming to visit old friends. The 2 year old boy is absolutely adorable. Bed and room were fantastic. Quiet and cozy. I had wonderful dreams in this place and slept in longer than expected. Bathroom clean. WIFI delivered. Will come back in a weeks time.

Yuma, Arizona, United StatesJoined in May 2016
Jeff User ProfileJeff is a superhost.

We're a pretty quiet, laid-back family who enjoys spending time with each other and our 2 year old son, Jasper. He pretty much rules our world in the way kid usually do. I work most days so my wife, Jennifer is usually home with our son for most of the day. We're a very accepting couple so it doesn't matter what race, religion, or what your sexual preference is, your welcome in our home. We are also 420 friendly for all the smokers out there. We also have recently adopted a cat whose name is Charlie. He mostly an outdoor cat and when he is home he mostly stays in our bedroom or the living room. He barely sheds and NEVER goes in the guest room but just be aware in case anybody has allergies. Bed is new, full/queen with new bedding.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings