Scalaasciugamani
S.Maria C.V. In Centro storico,intero appartamento
S.Maria C.V. In Centro storico,intero appartamento
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
In my accommodation you can breathe art and culture, in fact you can walk to the Archaeological Museum of ancient Capua in 2 minutes, Roman Amphitheater in 15 minutes walk, 8km from the Reggia of Caserta, 16km from the medieval village of CasertaVecchia, less than 1 Hour of Auto Pompeii and Naples. Under the house you will find laundry and car parking. At 30 m there is the main course with cinema, theater, various shops, services, municipal villa. Well connected to the streets of great road
translated by Google

Nel mio alloggio si respira arte e cultura,infatti si può raggiungere a piedi il museo Archeologico dell'antica Capua in 2 minuti , Anfiteatro romano in 15 minuti di cammino , 8km dalla Reggia di Caserta , 16km dal borgo medievale di CasertaVecchia, meno di 1 ora di Auto Pompei e Napoli . Sotto casa troverete lavanderia e posto auto . A 30 m c'è il corso principale con Cinema, Teatro,vari negozi,servizi , villa comunale. Ben collegata alle strade di grande viabilità.Accetto cani piccola taglia

The space

My home is on the second floor, without lift, of a palace of remarkable historical interest and under the direct link of the superintendence for the architectural and landscaping historic ethnoanthropological artefacts for the provinces of Caserta (URL HIDDEN) palace falls into type A CORTE and is Called Palazzo Ernesto Papa.ed already exists in the land cadastre of 800
translated by Google

La mia casa è al secondo piano ,senza ascensore,di un palazzo di notevole interesse storico e sotto vincolo diretto della soprintendenza per i beni architettonici e paesaggistici storico artistico etnoantropologici per le province di Caserta (URL HIDDEN) palazzo rientra nella tipologia A CORTE ed è denominato Palazzo Ernesto Papa.ed è già esistente nella pianta catastale fine di 800

Guest access

Full (HIDDEN URL) house there are 2 bathrooms the large bathroom is complete, in the small bathroom there is a washbasin and (URL HIDDEN) master bedroom the king size bed is large, in the kitchen, in the living room and in the bedroom there are 3 sofa beds One with a French bed and the other 2 singles From May 2017 at home you will find a latest portable air conditioner / air purifier with casters So the house itself is fresh as it is built in typhus Now enjoy this additional option
translated by Google

intero (URL HIDDEN) casa ci sono 2 bagni il bagno grande è completo , nel bagno piccolo ci sono lavabo e (URL HIDDEN) camera letto padronale il letto matrimoniale è grande,in cucina, nel soggiorno e nella cameretta ci sono 3 divani letto di cui uno con letto alla francese e gli altri 2 singoli
Da maggio 2017 in casa troverete un condizionatore/purificatore di aria di ultima generazione portatile con rotelle
Per cui la casa già di per se Fresca in quanto costruita in tifo
Gode ora di questo ulteriore opzional

Interaction with guests

I will be a discreet presence but if you need help or simply information, just call me on the phone or via (URL HIDDEN) my home is in Caserta then 7 km of (URL HIDDEN) I RECOGNIZE THAT THE REGISTRY OF CASERTA SEEKS WEEKLY CLOSING ON Tuesday That there are many historical monuments of interest to visit
translated by Google

Sarò una presenza discreta ma se avrete bisogno di aiuto o semplicemente di informazioni,basta chiamare al telefono o via (URL HIDDEN) mia abitazione è a Caserta quindi 7 km di (URL HIDDEN) RICORDO CHE LA REGGIA DI CASERTA OSSERVA CHIUSURA SETTIMANALE IL MARTEDì e che ci sono tantissime monumenti d'interesse storico da poter visitare

Other things to note

THE REGGIA DI CASERTA is CLOSED ON TUESDAY Since May 2017, another option A candle-maker / purifier Last generation air
translated by Google

LA REGGIA DI CASERTA è CHIUSA IL MARTEDì
Da maggio 2017 altro opzional
Un candizionatore /purificatore
D'aria di ultima generazione


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $13 SGD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $25 SGD
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

- E' permesso fumare solo in ambiente esterno permesso l'accesso ai cani di piccola taglia non ai gatti perché purtroppo sono altamente allergizzanti (URL HIDDEN) non riuscite a staccarvi dal vostro amico felino sarò lieta di ospitarlo nella mia abitazione dove vivono altri 3 gatti


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

48 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Robert-Jan User Profile
July 2017
Staying at Gessica's was a great experience. The appartment is big, clean, and ideally located, near the trainstation, shops, bars, and the anfiteatro. Gessica is a great person, giving us tips on what to visit, and even inviting us to her home for a coffee and meeting her family and her beautiful cats. Definitely the best place to stay!!

Ulf User Profile
July 2017
Gessica is a great host, and the apartment is charming and comfortable. I strongly recommend! :)
Gessica User ProfileGessica is a superhost.
Response from Gessica:
Grazie,sempre,a voi!!! Gessica
July 2017

Romy User Profile
May 2017
Excellent apartment. The host is very gracious and the apartment impeccable. With a family of 5 we had more than enough room not to be on top of each other. The only negative if any for us is that the apartment seems to be the only inhabited in the building which makes it a little quiet in the evening for my families liking..

Todd User Profile
May 2017
Gessica's place is a wonderfully quaint and roomy apartment, very clean and comfortable and centrally located, with safe parking for the car and all amenities you might need. Gessica is a wonderful host who went out of her way to not only guide us to a restaurant, but introduced us to the hostess as well. Bear in mind it is on the third floor (counting American style) with no lift and there is some traffic noise at night; otherwise we heartily recommend it for travelers looking for a more home-style Italian experience.

Emanuele User Profile
April 2017
Gessica is really a perfect host. Great assistance. The position is perfect to visit all nearby attractions as Reggia di Caserta, Santamaria itself and many others.

Nancy User Profile
April 2017
Gessica was without a doubt the greatest host. She met us when we arrived, we asked where we could get wine and because it was Sundays a lot of places were closed so she went out and found a store open and bought us some wine. That was above and beyond. Also she gave us fresh oranges from her trees yum. Thanks again Gessica we would definitely stay here again.

Jacqueline User Profile
March 2017
Gessica's place is spacious and comfortable, with beautiful high ceilings and large windows. As others have done, we only stayed for one night - to our regret. It is an easy drive to/from Naples airport. The area is very interesting and historic and the apartment (in an historic palazzo) is a great base for exploring. Gessica was a charming and gracious hostess - meeting us at the agreed time, providing us a special gift of fresh oranges from her tree, breakfast items and beverages, and a well-equipped kitchen. The off-street parking in the courtyard is an added bonus. We would absolutely stay again!

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Campania, ItalyJoined in September 2014
Gessica User ProfileGessica is a superhost.

Salve sono Gessica e questa è la mia foto in seguito la mia famiglia ,della quale vado molto fiera .Da brava campana mi piace il mare ,il sole ,l'immancabile mozzarella ,la natura e la sua osservazione . In passato mi sono occupata di ristrutturazione ,in prevalenza conservativa d'immobili ,ma anche di ristorazione. Attualmente mi occupo con piacere della mia famiglia, del mio piccolo orticello biologico e dei miei animali da compagnia. Parlo con difficoltà inglese e francese ma, sempre da brava campana credo nella nostra tipica gestualità. È la prima volta che mi cimento con Airbnb ,ma sono serena in quanto amo dire che far le cose appassionatamente sia la cosa più importante .
Saluti Gessica.

Languages: Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings