Maya, are business cat, she is actually renting HER room, I am just running the accounting 
The room is not big, but cozy and have windows to the west
COZY ROOM 7 MIN FROM CENTER IN NEW APARTMENT
COZY ROOM 7 MIN FROM CENTER IN NEW APARTMENT
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Munch Museum, Botanical Garden and if you wish, 25 minutes walk to downtown or 7 minutes by subway which is around the corner. Hungry? Two grocery stores next door. My apartment is good for traveling alone and furry friends (pets).

The space

My place is on 5th floor with 2 balconies. On the main floor they just opened a new restaurant and coffee shop and they are quite popular already.

Guest access

You can use our apartment as you wish. Tv? No problem. Sitting on balcony? Enjoy. Since we have two bathrooms, one is always free. Kitchen? I just got for my guests new microwave.

Other things to note

Please do note we have a very nice cat Maya. Having pets mean there will always be hair no matter how often you vacoom. So far out of 90 guests we are doing fine :-)


Amenities
Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Cleaning Fee $18 SGD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Please be kind to nature, animals and people :-)

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

112 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alison User Profile
September 2017
The location of Zuzana's place is really convenient for public transport into Oslo city centre, being literally over the road from the metro station. Communication with Zuzana was great prior to and during my arrival and her directions of how to find the flat were perfect. The flat is comfortable and very clean and I was made to feel very welcome. Thank you again Zuzana, Josef and Maya!
Zuzana User Profile
Response from Zuzana:
Alison, thank you, I really enjoy guests like you. All the best in Norway
September 2017

Joseph User Profile
September 2017
Zuzana was really great. She got back to me after I tried to book her place the day before my stay. She wrote back to my questions immediately, with accuracy and care. Her home was lovely and clean. The room was exactly how it was described and I could not have been happier with my 1 night stay on the way home.

Robert User Profile
September 2017
Lovely place

Michael User Profile
September 2017
Nice place close to the Tbane and Munch Museum. Zuzana was a good host.

Karin User Profile
August 2017
Although it needs 25mins to walk to central if don't take the t-bane, I love to stay here because Zuz provided a cozy room to us and we can use all the living room or kitchen in the house this is great for a cooking lover.
Zuzana User Profile
Response from Zuzana:
Not using t-bane is a choice. Otherwise it takes less than 7 minutes to get to the centre and the thrain goes every 2-3 minutes.
August 2017

Joice User Profile
August 2017
Great little room in a very residential place.. Quiet and with two supermarkets nearby you won't go hungry at all on oslo.. Zuzana, Josef and Maya are very welcoming... Thanks for a comfortable stay!

Donat User Profile
August 2017
Great value for money. Appartment only a short walk from the metro (T-Baner) that connects you very efficiently to the city with high frequency. Room small, but with all the essentials: comfortable bed, desk, closet space. Zuzana was a very friendly, warm-hearted hoist.

Oslo, NorwayJoined in May 2015
Zuzana User Profile

I believe I am still teenager inside. Hosting mostly young people is such a joy. And also teaches my son that sharing is a great thing to do.
I was born in Czech Republic, moved to Canada, stayed there way too long (18 years) and now starting 10th year here in beautiful Norway.
My favorite travel destination? Japan, Peru, Kenya, Italy and Japan again :-)

Languages: English, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings