Bathroom/ensuite with towel warmer
"The Willows"Beautiful getaway for2
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is a cosy space for two.restaurants, local shopping and public transport
It is central to all major entertainment in PerthThe airport is only a 15 minute commute away as are both Fremantle, Perth City and the beautiful Kalamunda hills. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

The space

My space is unique in that, as it is a private unit for two with its own entry and secure undercover carport. It has everything you'll need including reverse cycle air con with heating and cooling and own laundry space you are able to cook own meals on 4 burner stove with oven. Microwave also available as well as dishwasher, fridge and all you will need in a self contained home

Guest access

My space has everything to make you feel at home including Rv, DVD player and DVD library, own kitchen with modern appliances including dishwasher and microwave, 4 burner stove, oven and fridge.

Interaction with guests

I am contactable by phone whenever the need arises and aim to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $165 SGD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

- Smoking is only allowed outdoors
-please could rubbish be taken out to bin outside at checkout.
- please could sheets and used towels be rolled up and left inside near front door at checkout.
-please can dishes used be washed and put away.
Thankyou :-)
(I don't charge a cleaning fee so to keep cost to you down)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 23, 2017 - Jan 02, 2018 the minimum stay is 4 nights.

67 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
ShuHui User Profile
September 2017
Nice and quiet place. Anna had also provided us with many items like jams, butter, cereal, fresh fruits, juice, cooking condiments, laundry powder, iron etc. Really good accomodation and immediate response from Anna too!

Hong Yu User Profile
September 2017
Anna's place was nice and clean. She even provided some food and condiments to cook. The place was safe. It was a good stay overall.

Lim User Profile
September 2017
A really great host. A well stocked kitchen with spices and a fridge filled with fruits and drinks to welcome you.
Anna User ProfileAnna is a superhost.
Response from Anna:
It was so lovely to host you. You are both very respectful and friendly guests who I would welcome back to Perth any time in the future.
September 2017

Venkatesh User Profile
August 2017
A nice cosy nice comfortable place for two with total price. Great location with all amenities closeby. beautiful parks around for morning walks. wish to stay in the same place for my next visit.

Jill User Profile
August 2017
Anna's place is exactly as can be seen in her photos. Very clean and neat. Everything provided for, with even some light food and juice in the fridge and a couple of chocolates when we arrived. We were also able to cook our own dinner, which was very convenient for us, as we were there for some business rather than on a holiday. So we wanted to save money as much as we could during our trip. Bus stop is a short walk away. The apartment is very spacious. The neighborhood quiet and safe. Anna was very responsive as well with our questions. We met her a couple of times because of some little issue with the aircon. Other than that, our stay was very peaceful. Would definitely stay there again!
Anna User ProfileAnna is a superhost.
Response from Anna:
Hello Jill, thank you so much for your patience with the Aircon issue. It is now working perfectly. And thank you for your lovely review. You were a pleasure to host and I hope to welcome you to Perth again one day :-)
August 2017

Noradzan User Profile
August 2017
Anna's place is very comfortable for 3 of us -me, husband, and baby (1y10m). We used the stove to cook everyday and the private parking space is attached right in front of the main door. Anna is very helpful and gave immediate respond to our queries and I'm feeling lucky that we have chance to meet her, she's very pretty and kind =) We definitely will consider to stay again at her place! =)
Anna User ProfileAnna is a superhost.
Response from Anna:
You're words are very kind Noradzan. Was lovely to have you stay and you have a very beautiful baby. Stay happy in life and I would welcome you back any time. Please note my private review with good intention. Enjoy life and hope to see you again one day. :-)
August 2017

Naa User Profile
August 2017
.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Western Australia, AustraliaJoined in June 2016
Anna User ProfileAnna is a superhost.

Hi I'm Anna,
I am a social worker working at A nearby hospital. I like to nurture people and make them feel welcome and at home in my much loved Western Australia.
My 2 grown children and my motorbike are my passions and I love nothing more than good food, good friends and long rides to the country. Hope to meet you soon

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings