GardenView out of the room
Rooftop room overlooking the lake
Rooftop room overlooking the lake
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Nice room in an old house. Wonderful view overlooking lake Constance, on a more or less calm place, out in the green. The bed is 140cm wide, the matress you see on the picture too, more matresses are avalaible. Breakfast if you wish for 5 Euros/person.
Excl. 2Euro taxes/night
Please arrive before 9PM on your arrival day. It is quiet hard to find and I wanna make it a day one time, not having to wait for someone.


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

341 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lee Li User Profile
August 2017
Good place to stay but not good for those who carry big luggage. Well, friendly host.

Yong Kang User Profile
May 2017
Indeed as listed - a rooftop room with lovely views to the lake. House is in a peaceful remote location, although my GPS didn't point me to the right house, had to drive around a bit & peer into the small numbers on the mailboxes to find the house. Bathroom is on the ground floor…

Jakub User Profile
November 2017
Great place with beautiful sorroundings. It is a real AirBnB, you live in a house with the host, Monika is very friendly and much help in planning for activities. No modern decor and thanks to that it feels cosy and heartwarming. Definitely worth staying!

Tomáš User Profile
October 2017
Nice stay, nice views, thanks a lot!

Niels User Profile
October 2017
A nice and perfect stay in Monika's house...

Yi User Profile
September 2017
monika's family is very friendly, the room is very clean and tidy. Strongly recommend!

Ádám User Profile
September 2017
very good host, beautiful view from the room to the lake. +++

Wolfhalden, SwitzerlandJoined in July 2013
Monika User Profile
Bin unkompliziert, gerne draussen, aktiv. Bin gerne mit mir und natürlich gerne mit meinen Kindern,Tieren und Freunden zusammen und freue mich auf Dich/Euch, auf gemeinsames Lachen, Gespräche, was und wie es eben kommt!
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings