Skip to content
Modern brand new chefs kitchen// Washer and dryer
Entire house

Modern Trendy 2Bed + 10min to DTLA!

Ben User Profile
Ben

Modern Trendy 2Bed + 10min to DTLA!

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Quick responses10 recent guests said this host responded quickly.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Spectacular 1 Bedroom home just 10 minutes from Down Town Los Angeles!! You will simply fall in love with this FULLY RENOVATED slice of paradise!! There is also extra room for families or groups, with a Queen size fold out sofa in the living room!!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

96 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Taylor User Profile
Taylor
August 2018
Great space for a family and has a nice sized yard for kids to play. Private parking was great and location is central to everything. Ben’s assistant was prompt, professional and responded quickly to all messages. (Even the late night ones!) As mentioned in previous posts the flo…
Leandro User Profile
Leandro
July 2018
The home was nice and pretty very clean and had all the necessities needed for our stay. The backyard/patio area was very nice also it was also very privet. Will stay at this place again if ever in town...
Ali User Profile
Ali
July 2018
Did not read the comment before renting a broken sofa bed There is no air conditioning in the bedrooms
Bernard User Profile
Bernard
June 2018
We were very disappointed about Ben's place. First, it was very difficult to find the house number and the right parking spot, we spent ten minutes just to search the right house as there were three houses right next to each other. The airbnb itself was appalling, there were no a…
Ben User Profile
Response from Ben:
Hi Bernard, I apologize for the issues that you have experienced during your stay. I will notify my handyman about the needed repairs. Unfortunately, with vacation rentals, the appliances tend to break from time to time as with any home. It is unfortunate that the washer and dryer broke during your stay. We tried our best to get it fixed asap for you. As for the electrician, he is available 24/7 unless he is booked. So he was available 24/7 for his other clients until he was booked up. We scheduled him for his next available appointment. Again, I apologize for this happening during your stay. I hope your next stay is smoother. Best, Ben
June 2018
Danielle User Profile
Danielle
June 2018
Our stay was AMAZING! The only thing wrong was that we didn’t want to leave and wish we booked a longer stay. Ben and his assistant were AWESOME from start to finish. They accommodated all of our needs, down to Vegan eating suggestions and early check in. Everything was perfect. …
Winston User Profile
Winston
June 2018
We were disappointed with this Airbnb. We checked in the first day after a tiring 8 hour drive only to find out that the place was still dirty and wasn't cleaned yet. We contacted our host and they replied quickly so they sent over the cleaners right away. Ben and Ben's Assistant…
David User Profile
David
June 2018
This property should not be booked for multiple individuals who don’t want to share a bed. The sofa couch was broken and cleanliness was a issue, If it costs more than $100 per night and you’re not splitting that cost rethink decision to stay. Last think the host is very good at …

Hosted by Ben

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in April 2015
Ben User Profile
5125 Reviews
Hi, I'm Ben! I've called Los Angeles home for about 6 years - It truly is a spectacularly unique and beautiful city. I LOVE being able to help share LA with travelers from all over the world and I've made it my mission to ensure that every single one of my guests has an incredibl…
Ben supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings