Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in house

Bonita casa con jardín y vistas

Paul User Profile
Paul

Bonita casa con jardín y vistas

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Bonita casa con 3 habitaciones disponibles para 2 personas (cada habitacion) con grande jardín y vistas. Acceso libre a los espacios comunes de la casa como salón, cocina americana , jardín. Playa y servicios a 5 minutos a pie.

Amenities

Heating
TV
Washer
Wifi

House Rules

No pets
No parties or events

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Junaid User Profile
Junaid
August 2018
Great location if your wanting to avoid the busyness of the city centre. Great local beach and very friendly local means it’s perfect. Local area is amazing. You have coffee shops,restaurants and supermarkets etc it’s only a €4 single train ride into Barcelona city centre.
Darya User Profile
Darya
July 2018
The house is great - clean, comfortable and cosy. Got everything you need - modern kitchen, nice bathroom (3 in the house), washing machine, WiFi, wonderful terrace. It’s just 5-10 min walking from the beach. The beach is amazing - wide and long with almost no tourists. The vil…
John User Profile
John
June 2018
Clean modern house.
Philippe User Profile
Philippe
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Lea User Profile
Lea
August 2016
I am pretty shure that Paul is the best host you can get! We enjoyed our time in his place and around him very much! We cannot recommend him highly enough! Lea&Paolo
Nazaret User Profile
Nazaret
August 2018
Buena experiencia
Maria User Profile
Maria
June 2018
Très bon accueil de Paul, qui est de bons conseils pour éclairer ses hôtes, très sympathique. Case idéalement situé à 10' à pied de la plage et de la gare, accès en 1h pour Barcelone, stationnement possible pour la voiture proche et gratuit. A recommander chaleureusement :)

Hosted by Paul

Levallois-Perret, FranceJoined in July 2011
Paul User Profile
57 Reviews
Verified
Entrepreneur multilkulti, hablo 5 idiomas, I travel a lot e mi piace stare nella natura. Ich liebe Sport, Berg und Meer et j 'aime le cine. Bon courage
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood