Cómodo Departamento en Pucón
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $11 SGD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $18 SGD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

Hay un Reglamento de Convivencia del Condominio que debe ser respetado.


Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carrie User Profile
March 2017
An excellent apartment very close to the downtown strip. Veronica and Hans were very helpful, both picking us up the day we arrived and bringing us to the bus station when we left. The quiet and spacious apartment was perfect for a relaxing night after hiking and the gatekeepers were each kind and helpful! If you are traveling with your spouse, friends, or family, this is an excellent, convenient, clean choice!!

Tom User Profile
February 2017
Beautifully designed, functional apartment, away from the noise & crowds of Pucón yet near the center. Plenty of room to put things. Good kitchen and bathroom. Comfortable large bed. Convenient parking lot. Walkup to apartment easy. Internet is a bit of a problem: unsteady connection, required resetting twice in three days by daytime guardian, we could only connect a tablet and a phone, not the laptop, and it was very slow. If internet is not important to you, this is a highly recommendable place. And Verónica is a very efficient, professional host, and she promised to look into it.
Verónica User ProfileVerónica is a superhost.
Response from Verónica:
The Wifi works fine for some people, and others have problems. I will talk to the managment of the building, since it is not a thing I can solve by myself. Hope this will be working better soon.
February 2017

Aaron User Profile
December 2016
The location was great and the apartment was well-equipped. Our biggest problem was WiFi which only had one bar and didn't work on our mobile device (iPhone).

Constantin User Profile
September 2016
Veronica and her husband Hans have been awesome hosts. They provide you with basically everything you can and want to know about Pucón itself, the costums there and all the different activities you can do there. On top of all that they are always attainable and speak fluent Spanish, German and English. The apartment is very warm if you want (two strong seperate heaters) and is very cozy. The bathroom is quite big and you will always have warm water (at least in the off-season). Totally recommend staying with them in Pucon.

Marina User Profile
July 2016
Verónica is a nice and attentive host. The place was clean and looked exactly like in pictures. Location is great: it seemed to me there were less smog there as the house is situated on a hill but still it's 10-15 minutes walk to the center of Pucon. Recommended :)

Ronaldo User Profile
July 2017
O apartamento é ótimo. Muito bem cuidado, limpo, confortável. Fica localizado em um condomínio próximo ao centro, no caminho ao vulcão. Portanto, até dá para ir ao centro da cidade andando, mas é um pouco longe. Como aluguei um carro, não tive problemas, somente vantagem, pois tem estacionamento. O único ponto que poderia ser melhorado é o sinal do wifi do condomínio, pois chega um pouco fraco no apartamento. Dá para conectar-se normalmente, mas para download de arquivos maiores, como filmes no Netflix por exemplo, pode complicar. Mas no geral recomendo bastante. A proprietária Verônica é bastante simpática, pontual e prestativa.

Simon User Profile
July 2017
Todo muy bien!

Pucón, ChileJoined in July 2016
Verónica User ProfileVerónica is a superhost.

Soy periodista y empresaria turística. Vivo hace más de 20 años en Pucón con mi familia. Fui dueña de una hostería por más de 12 años, y ahora tenemos una agencia de viajes en el centro de Pucón, donde trabajo junto a mi esposo, Hans.

Me gusta mucho trabajar con gente de diversos países. Tengo la suerte de haber viajado mucho. Conozco muy bien Chile, y viví un par de años en Suiza.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings