2 Bedrooms/Private Entry/Private Bath, S Salem

Superhost

Private room in home hosted by Maria

  1. 3 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1 private bathroom
Dedicated workspace
A private room with wifi that’s well suited for working.
Maria is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for their guests.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Our place is a 4-bedroom, 3-bath ranch house in South Salem. We live in the house. Airbnb space is partitioned from the main house affording you privacy. Self check-in thru garage via a keyless pad. High speed internet. A/C/Heating.
Basic accommodations. It is clean, quiet, and safe. No Cleaning fee. No TV.

We are a family of three plus a friendly dog (Ellie) and a cat named, Gus. Our pets are off limits in the Airbnb space.

No smoking. No pets.

Oregon License #: 18-124455-LI

The space
Rigorous and intensive sanitizing and disinfecting of all areas in the Airbnb area. Bedrooms are well ventilated and has lots of natural light.
Towels, shampoo, conditioner, and body wash are provided. Bathroom has lots of hot water.

Coffee pods and tea bags complimentary.

Guests are welcome to use the sunroom. Access is through the door to our living room. Sunroom is chilly in the winter time.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

What this place offers

Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
Shared patio or balcony
Garden
Luggage drop-off allowed
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Microwave
Long-term stays allowed

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.86 out of 5 stars from 185 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Salem, Oregon, United States

The neighborhood is a quiet established residential area. Quick and easy access to downtown Salem, I-5, Costco, the beautiful Oregon coast, Silver Falls State Park, Riverfront Park, Minto Brown and Bush Parks. There is a community park two houses down from our house. Walking distance to restaurants, coffee shops, pubs, and grocery stores.

Hosted by Maria

  1. Joined in July 2014
  • 185 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I am pretty easygoing, warm, and enjoy company. I enjoy gardening, hiking, yoga, and exploring places far and near.

During your stay

I am just a text away to answer your questions or if you need something.

Maria is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Español, Tagalog
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Check out: 12:00 pm
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy