Skip to content
Entire apartment

Modern apartment in Cape Town city

Camilla User Profile
Camilla

Modern apartment in Cape Town city

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Camilla is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Situated in sought after complex. The complex offers 24 hour security with controlled access and secure parking bay and communal pool. Walking distance from Wembley Square, Virgin Active and TRUTH.

The apartment offers a open plan kitchen, living area, 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom. Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher. Enjoy beautiful city views with signal hill in the background. There is free Unlimited fast fibre optic Wi-Fi.

Overall a great apartment in the heart of Gardens.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Pool
Shampoo
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lucy User Profile
Lucy
May 2018
The apartment is well located in the centre of Cape Town. The block itself is really safe with the security and parking. Everyone was really friendly. Greg and Camilla were great hosts and were available to answer any questions throughout the trip!
Gemma User Profile
Gemma
May 2018
Wonderful stay. Apartment is beautifully furnished and in a great central location. It is well equipped and has everything you would need to have a comfortable stay. Greg was always communicating with us and checking everything was ok, he also provided some good tips on local ea…
Tk User Profile
Tk
May 2018
Great location,close to all amenities. I was allowed to check in early, which was quite a relief and the snacks in the fridge were a nice touch. However, I didn’t like the fact that I had to reclean the flat when I arrived and that a previous occupant’s hair was everywhere. The f…
Camilla User Profile
Response from Camilla:
Hello Tk, Yes we always try to accommodate our guest need as good as we can with early check in etc, glad you appreciated that. The wifi, is a fiber connection with is the fastest you get in Cape Town, we have actually never got any complains about it and I have been streaming movies many times there myself. It is correct that no DSTV, as it says in the profil. Regards to the cleaning we do keep it to the highest standard and often get compliment about it, have never heard about any smell but I will look it up if they where working on the pipes or something while you where there. Sorry to hear about the hairstrands.
May 2018
Chris User Profile
Chris
April 2018
Excellent location, great apartment, would highly recommend for any stay in CT.
Camilla User Profile
Response from Camilla:
Thank you so much Chris, glad you enjoyed it and you are most welcome back :)!
April 2018
Laura User Profile
Laura
March 2018
We very much enjoyed our stay at Camilla/Greg's. The place is even better than the pictures and felt like home. Location was perfect too, and access to nearby restaurants / pubs was easy. We loved the free parking spot and 24/7 secure building access. Greg was also very responsiv…
Camilla User Profile
Response from Camilla:
Hello Laura, Thank you for your kind words, very glad you had a good stay and felt like home thats what we are aiming for! You are most welcone back any time! Best, Camilla
March 2018
Carlijn User Profile
Carlijn
December 2017
We enjoyed our stay! We were welcomed warmly by Greg, and he was always easy to reach out to. Large apartment, good location. The only disappointment was the pool. We thought it would be larger and it was not cleaned.
Camilla User Profile
Response from Camilla:
Hii Carlijn, very glad you had a good stay! The reason for the pool is not clean at this stage, is because of the huge drought in Cape Town (level 5 water restrictions). Almost all pools are empty, and the ones that have water are not allowed to change the water. The pool is otherwise in great condition and always clean, but yes its not huge ;).
December 2017
Kristin User Profile
Kristin
December 2017
Everything was great. Lovely Appartement, nice neighbourhood.

Hosted by Camilla

Tyringe, SwedenJoined in October 2013
Camilla User Profile
50 Reviews
Camilla is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Camilla’s place.
Camilla
Greg, Jonas and Jimmy help host.
Greg
Jonas
Jimmy

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings