Skip to content
Loft con estufa de pellets y aspirador de cenizasSalón comedor
Entire apartment

Flat#3 Renovated ancient town house

Benjamí User Profile
Benjamí

Flat#3 Renovated ancient town house

Entire apartment
4 guestsStudio2 beds1 bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
Benjamí is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
13 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

The space

We offer four small flats in a renovated ancient town house, for singles, couples, or a family with a child.

This flat looks out of the old medieval wall. As Talarn is a walled town sited defensively on a rock controlling the valley below, the wall has wonderful views of the surrounding countryside and mountains in the distance. It is a studio with a large space including the kitchen, dining space, living area, double bed (with the possibility of adding an extra bed), a clothes cupboard. It also contains a complete bathroom with a washing machine. For 4 days stays or longer we offer free linen and towels (see house rules). It has a large terrace with incredible views. Renovated wooden beams grace the ceilings.
 
All the flats have parquet flooring. The refurbishment was finished in 2013 so all the electric installations are current, including the inter-phone, and TV and radio aerials.

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Heating
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM and check out by 11AM

Availability

99 Reviews

Hosted by Benjamí

Talarn, SpainJoined in July 2013
Benjamí User Profile
369 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Benjamí is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hola, soy Benjamí y vivo con mi pareja y nuestra hija de 7 años en Talarn, un pequeño pueblo en los Pirineos catalanes. Soy arquitecto máster en Bioconstrucción por el Institut für Baubiologie und Oekölogie Neubeuern (IBN para los amigos). Amante de la naturaleza y el deporte,…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 94%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood