Skip to content
1. Schlafraum, auch für 4 Gäste geeignet/
1 room in case of 4 guests
Stauräume/
storage place
Entire apartment

Nice floor in Maisonette with 2 bedrooms

Nice floor in Maisonette with 2 bedrooms

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is very quiet, but good connection to all Berlin areas. Also there is a shopping and restaurant center nearby.

Amenities
Lift
Wifi
Shampoo
Hangers
Hair dryer
TV
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Accessibility
Lift

63 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Itay User Profile
July 2017
dont pay this man.
Herbert User Profile
Response from Herbert:
Those two guests from Israel received for a very cheap price an apartment in the top location "Prenzlauer Berg" of Berlin. But their incredible behaviour intended to ask for cash back, everything they demanded for free. We were shocked when we entered the apartment after they left: extremely dirty, a lot of trash and rest of ugly smelling food, used dish, which they did not wash up, ash of cigarettes despite the advice not to smoke ect. We only can warn other hosts
July 2017

Gediminas User Profile
June 2017
Superb host, any question we had was answered, great and quiet location, and free parking on the street,

Martin User Profile
June 2017
Thank you Herbert :-)
Herbert User Profile
Response from Herbert:
Very meaningful review! Characterizes the kind of these guests, which one seldom but always meets again - which only demand and a hotel gastality bring along. Due to a technical damage at the last minute in our apartment, we were faced with the choice: to cancel in the short term or to seek replacement locations. The guests have by our distress then a super replacement apartment with all conceivable comfort, but not really grateful shown. You rummage off, but then gets a moderate rating, which is just sad. Sehr aussagekräftige Bewertung! Charakterisiert die Art dieser Gäste, die man selten, aber doch immer wieder mal antrifft - die nur fordern und eine Hotelgastmentalität mitbringen. Durch einen technischen Schadensfall in letzter Minute in unserer Wohnung standen wir vor der Wahl: kurzfristig stornieren oder Bemühung um Ersatzquartier. Die Gäste haben durch unsere Notlage dann eine super Ersatzwohnung mit allem erdenklichen Komfort bekommen, sich aber nicht wirklich dankbar gezeigt. Man rödelt sich ab, bekommt dann aber eine mäßige Bewertung, das ist einfach nur traurig.
June 2017

David User Profile
June 2017
A really nice space, modern and full of sunshine with trees all around and abundant windows. Very quiet. Several bus/S-Bahn routes in to central Berlin, but all of them will take at least forty minutes (door to door). The lower price of a suburban location also means more of your…

Joost User Profile
May 2017
We had a very good stay with Herbert! It was my first time using Airbnb but from the moment we stepped inside the appartment I felt comfortable. It was a very clean and good looking appartment and when you needed help with any information or anything else it was never a problem…

Curtis User Profile
April 2017
Herbert and Irina were great hosts! They were very helpful in telling us how to get to public transit, and giving us ideas on what to do in the city. The area is very nice, quaint, and quiet.

Thomas User Profile
April 2017
--
Herbert User Profile
Response from Herbert:
Sehr aussagekräftige Bewertung! Charakterisiert die Art dieser Gäste, die nicht in der Lage waren, die Annonce richtig zu lesen. Aber sie haben unsere Wohnung ausgiebigst genutzt, sie dann ziemlich unsauber hinterlassen. Schade, aber glücklicherweise die absolute Ausnahme.
April 2017

Hosted by Herbert

Berlin, GermanyJoined in October 2012
Herbert User Profile
101 Reviews
Verified
Herbert is a SuperhostSuperhost are experienced, highly rated hosts who are commited to providing great stays for guests.
wir kommen aus Berlin, sind kunst- und kulturinteressiert, sportlich aktiv (Tennis), reisen viel und sind neugierig auf interessante, weltoffene Leute. Kommunizieren und lachen gerne. Englisch-Kenntnisse auf Alltags- und Smalltalk-Level, Spanisch-Kenntnisse auf Speisekarten-Lesen…
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings