Skip to content
Kitchenette
Private room in apartment

CrocCondos Studio 6 near Beach

Melissa User Profile
Melissa

CrocCondos Studio 6 near Beach

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

This studio is on the 2nd floor and is ideal for guests that want a private room with a balcony and hammock. The studio is 1 room with 1 double bed, 1 private bathroom, small kitchenette and 1 sliding glass doors to the balcony with hammock.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Wifi
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Melanie User Profile
Melanie
January 2018
I definitely recommend staying here! Everything was just as promised, location was great (only a block away from fifth avenue and a couple blocks from the beach), and the water was so nice and hot, I've never had such nice hot water in any country south of the U.S! Wifi worked gr…
Ammar User Profile
Ammar
December 2016
awesome host , good location , room are nice and clean . definitely will come back
Melissa User Profile
Response from Melissa:
Thanks Ammar! Hope to see you again soon.
December 2016
Phoenix User Profile
Phoenix
October 2016
The owner has not been to the property in months and does not know its condition. She doesn't like to be contacted, often replying with condescending tones. She doesn't care about the old & broken amenities . The water was out for 12 hours and she did not reply to my email, (Hidd…
Melissa User Profile
Response from Melissa:
Phoenix was the worst guest we have ever allowed to stay at our building. Besides being culturally insensitive to our staff, we moved her to multiple places to accommodate her demands. We were never able to satisfy her requests. We offered her money back to leave early as staff was offended by her daily. She refused to leave but continued to complain to us and Airbnb. The building has 10 units and water worked perfectly fine in 9 units, and when we went to her apartment she screamed at a staff member and magically the water worked perfectly. We are not quite sure if she was ill or just an unhappy person, but we have never hosted someone like her before. We hope other hosts do not host her in the future. Oh well, glad this experience is over.
October 2016

This host has 144 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Melissa

Playa del Carmen, MexicoJoined in February 2011
Melissa User Profile
164 Reviews
6 References
Verified
I love to travel and have visited around 40+ countries in my last 15 years of travel. I have stayed in cheap dorms to amazing 5 star hotels in all different cultures and landscapes. I enjoy the simple things in life and my favorite thing is hosting new people that are excited to …
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings