Skip to content
Entire bungalow

Tantalizing Villa in Tonsai Bay!

Phi Phi Rentals User Profile
Phi Phi Rentals

Tantalizing Villa in Tonsai Bay!

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

Our cosy villa has everything guests need for a relaxing stay with a choice of twin beds or a queen-size bed and a bathroom with toiletries and hot water shower. This has a private balcony to enjoy the tropical views both day and night!

Amenities

Wifi
Breakfast
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
Pool
Hair dryer

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Nghi User Profile
Nghi
June 2018
Our villa was a little different from the photos in the listing but it was still good. We were also farther away from the beach, so each trip to and from from the beach/village was a workout. We had an amazing view of Tonsai Bay going to breakfast each morning to start our day. T…
Ibrahim User Profile
Ibrahim
May 2018
The resort is nice, far from nightlife, has a beach at the bottom of it. Some of the houses are high up in the hills and don’t have good views. In our room the shower was not the best (no pressure) not that much cold water, also the toilet water was yellow, and smelled.
Molly User Profile
Molly
April 2018
The view from the bungalow was stunning! It was quite but easy to walk to town and bars/restaurants. I would definitely stay here again!
Karen User Profile
Karen
April 2018
Bayview resort was great! It was quiet and secluded, but close enough to walk everywhere you need. The staff was wonderful. The beach was beautiful. I gave it four stars instead of five because I thought we’d have a better view from our room and were a bit surprised by all of th…
Nicole User Profile
Nicole
April 2018
Please do yourself a favor and DO NOT book through Air BNB. This is a hotel with very poor management. It is a complete workout to get to your room-even for a fit 30something year old. If you do choose to book here please be prepared for pests in your rooms, something that looks …
Phi Phi Rentals User Profile
Response from Phi Phi Rentals:
Thanks for the feedback Nicole. Nicole booked the cheaper of the 4 villas we offer at this location. wE explained this to her and she kept on wanting to see other villas. Our staff took her to 3 different villas but she did not want to pay for an upgrade. Of course the cheapest of the 4 villa types is going to be the furthest away. We were there to instantly reply to Nicole and were carrying her bags throughout showing her different rooms. She proceeded to contact airbnb regarding this and they told her what we had said already.
April 2018
Kristin User Profile
Kristin
April 2018
The photos are very misleading. Be aware when booking. The villas that look like the pictures are beautiful, however when we first arrived, they tried to give us a less appealing room. After contacting the host, several hours later, we were moved to a more suitable villa (that …
Christopher User Profile
Christopher
March 2018
The location is about a 10 minute walk from most of the best choices of places to eat (in our opinion), but the distance away from things can be nice because there is less bustle and noise). Most places at this location require you to walk quite a bit and up lots of steps. Good…

Hosted by Phi Phi Rentals

Bangkok, ThailandJoined in August 2016
Phi Phi Rentals User Profile
338 Reviews
Phi Phi Rentals focuses purely on accommodation in the Phi Phi area. What sets us apart is that the majority of our properties offer complimentary shuttle services from Tonsai Pier ensuring that you get to the property painlessly and with ease. We understand the problems that…
Languages: English, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings