Skip to content
Ingresso Veranda
Entire house

Relax and fun in Versilia

Lalla

Relax and fun in Versilia

6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths

The space

Portion of villa in Marina di Pietrasanta, surrounded by greenery and close to the sea and the center of Tonfano.
Large well-kept garden, with parking lot, equipped with brick barbecue and a spacious veranda for outdoor dining and leisurely moments of relax frame of this recently restored villa. An efficient heating system makes it ideal even in winter while green and an efficient insulation makes it cool even on the hottest days without the need of A/C.

The house is composed of two spacious bedrooms, one double with fitted wardrobes and one with twin beds, a large fully equipped kitchen (dishwasher, fridge and freezer, oven, microwave and washing machine), living room (with sofa bed) and dining area overlooking the beautiful veranda facing west mountains. Two bathrooms, one with bath and one with shower complete the property.

The house is about 500 mt from the beach and the promenade of Tonfano, within walking distance. In the neighborhood (about 150m) you can find a grocery store, a bar and a bike shop where you can rent bikes and motorcycles that.

If you prefer public transportation, the bus stop of the bus to Viareggio, Pietrasanta and Forte dei Marmi is just 50 mt from the house.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Heating
Hangers
Washer
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Elena User Profile
Elena
July 2015
Just back from Marina Pietrasanta stayed at this house. Beware we were in the property at night and a three thieves came in and stole a number of valuable items plus money while we were sleeping. It was extremely frightening as they used a sleeping gas. I would NEVER suggest to a…
Lalla User Profile
Response from Lalla:
Dear Elena just few thinks to specify after your long and, unfortunately, incorrect feedback. I’m really sorry for the theft you had but that doesn’t change the matter of the problem; you have been a terrible host, you have broken (a wood tray, the cup of a lamp, the dishwasher, and the roller blind) and stolen (4 couple of towels and two sheets) and have reduced my property to a dustbin! I have always had good feedback to everyone and this is the prof that you are just a liar. You have spent three weeks in my house, if it was so a terrible stay I’m wondering why you do not have decided to leave before asking for a refund to Airbnb. You wrote you were sleeping while three thieves came in – I’m wondering how, while sleeping you could see they were three? You wrote the house is unsafe just because you have been stolen while sleeping with roller blind and windows open; because that is what you have admitted when my mother came to visit you the morning after. Why you don’t have written that each time you called me for any questions or matter someone came to support and assist you? Why you do not have written that my mother, who came the morning after the stolen, asked you if she would have come with you to the police and you said no because your friend Olga speaks a very good Italian? At this time I just hope you’ll have not the chance to devastate any other property.
July 2015
Alois User Profile
Alois
July 2015
Das Haus war wie beschrieben OK und sauber. Grundsätzlich ist es eine sehr ruhige Lage (außer die Wasserpumpe am Morgen). Das Haus war gut ausgestattet (Geschirrspüler, ect.). Besonders geschätzt haben wir die überdachte Terrasse, den Garten und die Abkühlung durch den Gartensch…
Lalla User Profile
Response from Lalla:
Dear Alois many thanks for having described your stay in my property an enchanting one. I’m very happy you could appreciate the quite of the house together with its nice porch and spacious garden with automatic watering. I’m sorry I didn’t provides you the bikes, I used to do it at the beginning but the guest didn’t take care of those and in three months, last summer, I missed two bikes; so I decided to do not buy it anymore. Lalla
July 2015
Dagmar User Profile
Dagmar
September 2014
Das Haus entsprach der Beschreibung und liegt sehr schön in einem Wohngebiet. Die tolle, große, überdachte Terasse bietet auch bei schlechtem Wetter die Möglichkeit draussen zu sitzen. Das Haus ist gepflegt und groß genug für 4 Personen. Wir haben den Urlaub genossen.

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Lalla

Florence, ItalyJoined in May 2012
Lalla User Profile
18 Reviews
Sono una ragazza italiana con molte esperienze all'estero, felice di ospitare amici da tutto il mondo. I am a well travelled Italian woman, glad to host new friends from all over the world.
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings