Stanza doppia vicino a Todi
Hosted by Silvia
Silvia is the host.Silvia is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

The room is inside a nice and big flat, comfortable and ideal to live and use as base to discover my beautiful region, Umbria. The price includes linen, dishes, freezer, fridge and oven. During the winter is possible to use the great wood stove. Wi-fi, heating and cleaning are included. Free private parking.

Guest access

My guests are welcome to use the garden in common! A very big garden, more than 200 mq, with barbecue and relaxing area with sofas and hammock. If they are interested, they can visit also our organic garden and pick, with my father, our organic vegetables to eat!


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Weekly Discount: 1%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Appartamento al secondo piano

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cynthia User Profile
August 2017
Silvia's place was very nice and comfortable. She was lovely, as were her husband, daughter, and her parents. We enjoyed getting to know them all in the brief moments we connected. Silvia greeted us at check in with a homemade cake and a gift of fig preserves and tomatoes, all from the their organic garden. I highly recommend Silvia's place.

Flor User Profile
May 2017
Very spacious and clean accommodation in a residential area. The property includes a garden with a small playground for kids. Very good starting point for visiting central Umbria (e.g. Perugia, Assisi, Todi, Orvieto), on top of Marsciano itself with its museum.
Silvia User ProfileSilvia is a superhost.
Response from Silvia:
Thank you Flor! It has been a pleausure!
May 2017

Moriyaroz1 User Profile
March 2017
The hospitality was pleasant, The apartment is organized and clean. A charming and courteous host. Excellent location! Great price

Valentina User Profile
July 2017
Accoglienza ottima. L'appartamento é comodo, pulito e ordinato. Silvia é stata gentile e disponibile. Dovessimo capitare in zona, torneremo sicuramente da Silvia.

Flavia User Profile
May 2017
La casa è molto bella e spaziosa, pulitissima. Silvia è stata sempre reperibile per indicazioni e molto gentile in fase di check-in e check-out. La zona è vicina alla superstrada, perciò molto comodo per visitare i paesi limitrofi. Consigliatissima

Alexandra User Profile
April 2017
La stanza messa a disposizione in realtà era un vero e proprio appartamento dotato di tutti i confort. Siamo rimasti piacevolmente sorpresi da tutta l'esperienza, la casa perfettamente pulita, accogliente, zona tranquilla, splendidi miciotti e cagnufolo e la torta di accoglienza ci lasceranno sicuramente un bel ricordo. Non possiamo che ringraziare Silvia per la sua gentilezza e disponibilità :). Posto assolutamente consigliato

Viraga User Profile
March 2017
Confortevole pulito e silenzioso. Io dovevo andare proprio a Marsciano quindi perfetto. E' un intero appartamento, quindi si sta comodissimi. Atmosfera informale e familiare. 5 stelle!

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Marsciano, ItalyJoined in August 2014
Silvia User ProfileSilvia is a superhost.

Hi everyone, I'm Silvia and I'm 33.
I love my region, Umbria, the green heart of Italy, his traditions, his food and especially his wines.
I'm interested in meeting people of all over the world to experience other cultures and traditions.
I hope to be your host soon because I really would love to show you my beautiful country, sorrounded by fantastic hills and vineyards.
If you would love to have some suggestions Marco, my husband, and I will be pleased to give you adivices.
Ciao ciao


Ho 33 anni e sono un'appassionata della mia terra, l'Umbria, di cucina, del buon cibo e del buon vino. Amo conoscere gente da tutto il mondo e vorrei viaggiare quanto più mi sia possibile!! Con Marco, mio marito, condivido tutte queste passioni!
Siamo viaggiatori molto organizzati e amiamo il "fai da te", ci piace immergerci nella cultura del Paese che visitiamo e per questo adoriamo la formula di condivisione di appartamenti.. entrare in contatto con gli host trasmette tanto!!

Se verrete ospiti a casa nostra saremo felicissimi di consigliarvi i posti da visitare o dove mangiare!

Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings