Skip to content
Entire house

Casa céntrica en Santa Cruz de La Palma.

Tamara User Profile
Tamara

Casa céntrica en Santa Cruz de La Palma.

6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Lugares de interés: Casa céntrica situada en plena calle principal de la ciudad. Ubicada cerca de supermercados, restaurantes, tiendas, museo, cine, teatro, aparcamientos, segunda línea de playa, muy bien conectada con aeropuerto.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Washer
Essentials
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Daniela User Profile
Daniela
February 2017
Tamaras house is - a place with charme because of lovely furniture and a very good atmosphere - located in the center, few minutes away from the bus and the sea - close to nice restaurantes and bars - there is everything you need in the kitchen Tamara is a very helpful and fri…
Jarlath User Profile
Jarlath
January 2017
Great house, great location!
Stephanie User Profile
Stephanie
December 2016
Location could not be better. If you're looking for just a bed and shower this place is alright. Bedroom was nice and quiet no annoying party noise. No wifi, bit dark, uncomfortable mattress, no charm. Runs out of hot water quite quickly.
Taek-Bong User Profile
Taek-Bong
December 2016
A bit rusty and could be more charming, but perfectly located and Tamara is a very kind host. Plus a well equipped kitchen was all we needed. we enjoyed our stay!
Jérôme User Profile
Jérôme
November 2016
We had booked the entire apartment, but when we arrived we were surprised to learn that we only had a room to ourselves ! So better double check with Tamara what you reserved to avoid mixups. The room itself adjoins the hallway and the kitchen. It's walls are paper thin, the doo…
Tamara User Profile
Response from Tamara:
As we said there was a misunderstanding with the booking, I was waiting for your arrival even you were so late and not really communicative. It seems that you were expecting to have kingsize room for the price you paid, we are glad you just were here for a night because you are not the kind of guests that we are hosting in our place. Airbnb works exchanging open mind people and people with humanity, it is such a shame what you say about this place. Best of luck in your future trips and go to hotels!
November 2016
Joey User Profile
Joey
October 2016
Nice appartement and ferry nice people! I am sure people will have a good time! Tamara and her boyfriend where ferry nice to me! And the area was nice to stay for a few days!
Berta User Profile
Berta
March 2017
Casa muy bien situada, cerca de todo y en lugar histórico. Acogedora y limpia. La recomiendo

Hosted by Tamara

Barcelona, SpainJoined in July 2013
Tamara User Profile
28 Reviews
Hola, Somos de Málaga y deFrancia, nos dedicamos a la cultura y a la traducción. Estamos muy interesadas en conocer vuestro espacio y poder disfrutar.
Response rate: 33%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings