Skip to content
Flat 2 loungeCosy Flat 2
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Fabulous central Brockenhurst apartment

Christine & Phil User Profile
Christine & Phil

Fabulous central Brockenhurst apartment

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Christine & Phil is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Indoor fireplace
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

On the main shopping street, Flat 2, Brockenhurst apartments is a self contained apartment on the second floor of the building. It has a double bedroom, sitting room, bathroom with separate walk in shower, and kitchen/diner fitted with oven, hob, under-counter fridge and dishwasher. We are within a 10 minute walk of the railway station, and on the doorstep of shops, pubs and restaurants. You can easily walk to the Forest. Our place is ideal for a couple or solo travellers.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Indoor fireplace
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets - This listing is for 2 adults and does not have space for children. It could accommodate 1 adult and 1 child if they share a bed or 1 babe in arms.
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

95 Reviews

Hosted by Christine & Phil

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2016
Christine & Phil User Profile
197 Reviews
Verified
Christine & Phil is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
We really love the New Forest and spent more than a year renovating and refurbishing a building in the centre of Brockenhurst, on Brookley Road, where there is now a lovely art gallery and 2 apartments which can accommodate 6 people if rented together.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood