Skip to content
LivingroomLivingroom
Family friendly, in a quiet area of Oslo.
Family friendly, in a quiet area of Oslo.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

It is a 5 minute walk to the underground, and close to a shopping center. 15 minute walk to the forest, Østmarka. It takes 20 minutes with the underground to get to Oslo Sentralbanestasjon and the city center.
It is possible to get a baby cot on request.

Interaction with guests

When I rent out my apartment I am usually not in Oslo myself, but have a co-host in my family. My sister or one of the others will meet you with the key and be in town incase you need help with something. I am usually available online.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Prices
Cleaning Fee $34 SGD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $85 SGD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Great if you can start the dishwasher before you leave. Then it is nice and clean for the next one.
Also nice if you can take out the trash, and the trash bins are just across the road from the building.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - My apartment is on the third floor.
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andy Lee User Profile
October 2017
The host canceled this reservation 38 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sham User Profile
October 2017
A nice place to stay. All our meets were met and we had a great time. Thanks Nina!

Paul User Profile
November 2017
I lovely comfortable apartment in a very handy location close to the supermarket and subway line. Very good host who was able to reply quickly to any questions or queries. We would stay here again definitely

Jeff User Profile
October 2017
Everything as described - clean, quiet, close to metro / store, parking. Perfect base for a few days in Oslo.

Tore User Profile
September 2017
To be recomended! We had an enjoyable stay inn Oslo, and the apartment overfullfilled our expectations.

Moritz User Profile
September 2017
We stayed with our baby for 3 days in Nina’s apartment! The apartment is great to visit Oslo - The metro station is less than a 5 minute walk away and there are good connections to the city center (it takes about 20 minutes to central station). At the metro station are two supermarkets where you can get everything you need. The apartment is well equipped, clean and really cozy - you feel very welcome! :-) Even a baby bed was there. Nina herself was not in Oslo but she was always available online. Her mother greeted us and explained to us everything we needed to know. Check out was easy. We enjoyed the time in Oslo very much and would highly recommend Nina's apartment!

Haekyung User Profile
September 2017
Nina is great! And her place is great too! I couldn't see Nina in person since she was away but she was very easy to hold in touch and very good to communicate. We stayed 3 nights at her nice cozy flat and very enjoyed our stay. :)

Oslo, NorwayJoined in December 2015
Nina User Profile

I love to travel, and do that as much as I can. My favorite place so far is Svalbard, in Norway and South-America.
I spend a lot of time outdoors, both in summer and winter, with skiing, snowboarding, hiking or mountain climbing.

Languages: English, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings