SalottoIngresso
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Terraced house in Campo di Mare at few hundred meters from the beautiful beach, which is free or with facilities. The house is equipped with kitchenette and everything necessary, four beds more, if needed, two more seats in sofa bed. There is one bedroom with double bed and one bedroom with bunk bed, living-dining area, 2 bathrooms and veranda with parking space inside.
20 minutes from Brindisi airport, the location is perfectly located to visit all the Salento!

The space

The house is at only 0.3 mile from the closest beach, easily reachable walking but also driving due to the availability of free parking areas.
The place offers several equipped beaches and a very long free access ones.
Suitable for families with children.

Interaction with guests

For any inconvenient or need, feel free to make a call at any time - one call more means one dislike less.


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $8 SGD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $50 SGD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check out by 4PM

The only rule is "asking for any need or difficult"


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dace User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Vittoria User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dmitry User Profile
July 2017
Grazie Francesco, Stefano e il loro papà! Era tutto perfettamente e comodo! Un posto tranquillo e bellissimo appartamento! Grazie !!!!

Laura User Profile
April 2017
La posizione della casa ottima, la casa carinissima con molto spazio anche x gli amici a 4 zampe. Francesco e sua moglie sono stati simpaticissimi ed accoglienti....unico neo 2 giorni senza acqua e ti accorgi quanto è necessaria!!!

Davy User Profile
April 2017
logement intéressant pour une famille avec deux enfants maximum, parking sécurisé et proche de la mer

Astrid User Profile
October 2016
Een leuk gebouwd appartement in een typisch zuid Italiaans vakantiedorp. Prima plek als uitval basis voor uitstapjes in de omgeving. Smal strand met een zeer rustige zee op loop afstand. Als de schoonmaakster een beetje meer haar best doet is hier prima vertoeven. Wel een zeer seizoensgebonden gebied, erg stil en verlaten buiten het vakantieseizoen maar heerlijk rustig voor wie dit kan waarderen.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in December 2015
Francesco User Profile
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Francesco’s place.
Francesco
Roberta helps host.
Roberta

The neighbourhood

Similar listings