Living room, table and beds Living room
Cozy flat in a riviera spa town close to Athens
Hosted by Fotini
Fotini is the host.Fotini is a superhost.
5 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Located in the very center of Loutraki,
this comfortable and fully equipped second floor's 60 m2 flat offers space for maximum 5 people.
A bank,a supermarket and a brand new medical center right in front of the entrance of the block of flats.The beach is at sight and it is located at about 150 meters.
The flat consists of a double bedroom, a bathroom, a kitchen, hall+living room with two single beds, a sofa bed, and a table. A baby cot is also provided. Smoking is free and we are pet-friendly.

Guest access

Shampoos, body lotions, laundry and dishwasher detergents, hairdryer, Wi-fi, plasma television 32", first-aid kit, ashtrays are provided. You can have access to the elevator, the stairs, and the balcony with chairs and a table. The kitchen is fully equipped, and you will find there: a fridge, a boiler and a coffee machine to have your breakfast, and obviously a cooking angle. The rest of the apartment consists of a main bedroom (with one double bed, there's also a desk for a laptop), a bathroom (with a washing machine), a hall+living room (with two single beds, a sofa bed, and a larger table). A baby cot is also freely provided.

Other things to note

A destination full of surprises.
Loutraki is a heaven-like destination, comprising all those elements that collectively offer tourists an integrated visit, full of inspiring experiences. The unique combination of the climatic conditions and the rare natural environment provide limitless opportunities for summer and winter breaks.
There are two ways to reach Loutraki from the Athens airport:
(Means of public transport)
1. a. Bus line EXPRESS X93: Airport - Bus Station of Kifissos (central bus station for buses going everywhere in Greece)
b. Bus: Athens - Loutraki
2. a. Train: Airport - Corinth
b. Taxi from the train station of Corinth to the starting point of the bus line Corinth - Loutraki.
c. Bus: Corinth - Loutraki.


Amenities
Breakfast
Internet

Prices
Extra people $8 SGD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $16 SGD
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 single beds, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property - Private parking is not available, but there is a free public parking at some 150 metres approximately

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Roberto User Profile
September 2017
Nice house, fully equipped, welcome was very nice they spoke Italian language too. I suggest this host to everybody.

Jennifer User Profile
September 2017
We had a lovely stay in Loutraki, we didn't want to leave. The apartment was just as described, clean and spacious with a little view of the sea from the balcony and in a very central location, 1 minute walk to the beach. The supermarket is right across the road and taxis, butchers, bakery, grocery all within 100 metres. It was nice to have the water and juice in the fridge upon our arrival. There is a double bedroom and two single beds in the living room and a sofa bed which i preferred to sleep on as I found it comfier but that may be personal preference. The apartment can sleep upto 5 people with 2 sharing. There were plenty of clean bedding and towels for us to use and a washing machine available. There was lots of bathroom supplies for us to use. The aircon was very good and the apartment was mostly cool as it is not in direct sunlight. The kitchen had everything we needed including a toasted sandwich maker. My suggestion would be that guests have 2 sets of keys as we often wanted to go out at different times so it was tricky to be independent whilst staying together but Loutraki is small so its easy to meet up. Overall we had a lovely trip. Thank you!

Bobby User Profile
August 2017
Being able to see the gorgeous beach from the cutest little balcony made turning the other way to go shopping for food or other necessities that much more difficult as momentum lead you straight to the beach each time you exited the apartment building. This is not to say that the apartment wasn't located in a building in the center of the city with almost everything just a short walk away. The flat was spacious and clean, perfectly located between the renown beach promenade and a sleu of cafe’s and eateries with a backdrop a looming mountain, a main stay of the seaside city of Loutraki. Fotini was a darling, having us greeted after a long hot ride, with a bowl of fresh sun drenched fruit and cold juices and water in the refrigerator. Thank you Fotini!

Gerd User Profile
July 2017
Travelling with two kids (2&5), we had a relaxed and budget friendly stay at Fotinis apartment. It is spacious and simple with a sympathetic touch. Everything you need is nearby, you could even catch a glimpse of the beach from the small balcony.

Sasa User Profile
June 2017
I did not meet the host but staying in the apartment was good. Check in and check out is easy. All recommendations for accommodation.

Alaa User Profile
May 2017
Really I would like to thank Fotini , although I didn't met her but she arranged well my check in , the place was clean , quite ,suitable for a family vacation, the area was quite and classy , I recommend it for anyone want a place in loutraki,thank you

Milda User Profile
April 2017
I am really recommending this place! Location is perfect, few steps to the fsupermarket, bus stop, bus station, beach - everything is near. The place was clean and cozy. The owner is very friendly and kind - answers all the questions and makes sure you feel well. Thank you!!!

Venice, ItalyJoined in September 2016
Fotini User ProfileFotini is a superhost.

I was born in Athens, then I studied Italian literature in Thessaloniki. I currently live in a nice town near Venice. I'm married to an Italian guy and I have a 17-year old son that studies in Venice. My passions are literature, philosophy, art and cinema. I work as a Greek teacher. I'm not so keen on travelling, however I've always been fascinated by people coming together, interconnecting, and sharing experiences.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings